• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Pumpin Pal Super Shields - 1 Pair (5 Sizes)

Score
61 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$29.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$10.00 (33%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
61 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Great product Review by Clare
Score

These are great flanges which angle downwards to correct the habit of leaning forward so that the milk flows down into the bottle. One advice though is to make sure you secure the flange tightly to the connector (purchased separately) so that it doesn’t fall off halfway.

(Posted on 1/23/2020)

Best fit and comfortable Review by Nurul
Score

Loving this flange! My sizing is smaller than norm, so got this in XS and it is soooo comfy as compared to the normal flange. Bought 2 sets already!

(Posted on 1/22/2020)

Feels rigid Review by Melody
Score

Found the shield too thick n stubborn. Hard to use. Do not reccomend.

(Posted on 10/18/2019)

Doest work for me Review by Jovi
Score

Tried this but doesn't quite work well for me. Doesn't quite fit when using with Medela freestyle pump. Used back the medela one.

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

Works well Review by HH
Score

Works well, but did not exactly increase my milk supply.

(Posted on 4/18/2019)

Doesn’t seem to work for me Review by lynn
Score

Really wanted these to work after reading all the positive reviews. However not sure if it’s due to the wrong sizing, these hurt when pumping and also there is a pressure loss as compared to using the flanges directly.

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Didnt work for me Review by JC
Score

Couldn't get good suction and milk was leaking everywhere but into the bottles. I will just stick to the conventional flanges.

(Posted on 3/27/2019)

Good product Review by tsk3x
Score

It is a good product but keeps falling off when paired with Medela Freestyle. It does sit comfortably on you when you try to tilt back.

(Posted on 3/18/2019)

Backflow Review by Janet
Score

Have to angle it properly or there will be issues with blackflow

(Posted on 2/24/2019)

Super comfortable Review by Ryn
Score

No more pain caused by ill-fitting flanges. These soft flanges fit well and I am able to have better yield as a result. Very happy with them.

(Posted on 1/25/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register