• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pumpin Pal Super Shields - 1 Pair (5 Sizes)

Score
67 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$27.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
67 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
More comfortable though difficult to centre nipple Review by Joelyn
Score

I'm between the Medela flange sizes (24mm and 27mm), so this was more comfortable for me. However, I found it difficult to centre the nipple in the flange. Yield was similar to or slightly more than if I had used my 24mm or 27mm flanges.

(Posted on 8/22/2020)

so so Review by yui
Score

didnt see any increase in milk supply. initially was less painful then regular pump but after that some blisters started appearing on my areola?! stopped using

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Interesting concept Review by Jo
Score

Trying out different flanges as I have elastic nipples. Comfortable and not painful but getting it on is challenging you have to invert it like hakaa and fold it back to get a good suction. Though it is good for one side pumping when u latch baby on its own (provided you can get the suction right). Takes practice.. Did not see much increase but online other mums said hav to increase suction for it to work better.

(Posted on 5/17/2020)

Not the best for me Review by Shiela
Score

Was quite surprised the flanges were quite thick material. Tried these the first time, it hurt while pumping cos of the abrasion. Tried again with lubrication on the flange, works better but lose suction on one side of the breast.

(Posted on 5/15/2020)

Softer than normal shields Review by Lala
Score

Getting the right size for me makes pumping almost painless. The shields need some time to get used to but with practice is easy to use. Works well for me, not sure if it makes me have more milk but it is definitely more comfortable and i can now lean back on my seat and not hunch while pumping :)

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

tricky to use Review by Eva
Score

It was not as comfortable as I thought it would be though it was still softer than the traditional hard flanges.
Yield was about the same overall.

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Great product Review by Clare
Score

These are great flanges which angle downwards to correct the habit of leaning forward so that the milk flows down into the bottle. One advice though is to make sure you secure the flange tightly to the connector (purchased separately) so that it doesn’t fall off halfway.

(Posted on 1/23/2020)

Best fit and comfortable Review by Nurul
Score

Loving this flange! My sizing is smaller than norm, so got this in XS and it is soooo comfy as compared to the normal flange. Bought 2 sets already!

(Posted on 1/22/2020)

Feels rigid Review by Melody
Score

Found the shield too thick n stubborn. Hard to use. Do not reccomend.

(Posted on 10/18/2019)

Doest work for me Review by Jovi
Score

Tried this but doesn't quite work well for me. Doesn't quite fit when using with Medela freestyle pump. Used back the medela one.

(Posted on 8/13/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register