• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Pumpin Pal Super Shields - 1 Pair (3 Sizes)

Score
72 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$27.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
72 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Comfortable for bf Review by Ailin
Score

Feels much more comfortable than my old medela flanges

(Posted on 2/27/2021)

Good for posture but keep falling out Review by Dora
Score

It kept falling out of the connector (bought separately). But the angle is good for the back as I don’t have to keep leaning forward.

(Posted on 2/18/2021)

Note that only smaller size is made of silicone. Review by Min Yee
Score

Bought it under the impression that it is silicone material but received a plastic one as the size I bought was L. Used it and it seems to react better than the normal spectra flange. Intending to get a size M to test which one suits me more

(Posted on 12/3/2020)

bulky Review by Beverly
Score

tried twice and was too bulky and suction not good, not worth it

(Posted on 11/22/2020)

Comfortable but not very effective Review by C
Score

They are more comfortable than normal flanges but don't seem to extract as well for me. They are also heavy.

(Posted on 10/22/2020)

More comfortable though difficult to centre nipple Review by Joelyn
Score

I'm between the Medela flange sizes (24mm and 27mm), so this was more comfortable for me. However, I found it difficult to centre the nipple in the flange. Yield was similar to or slightly more than if I had used my 24mm or 27mm flanges.

(Posted on 8/22/2020)

so so Review by yui
Score

didnt see any increase in milk supply. initially was less painful then regular pump but after that some blisters started appearing on my areola?! stopped using

(Posted on 6/1/2020)

Interesting concept Review by Jo
Score

Trying out different flanges as I have elastic nipples. Comfortable and not painful but getting it on is challenging you have to invert it like hakaa and fold it back to get a good suction. Though it is good for one side pumping when u latch baby on its own (provided you can get the suction right). Takes practice.. Did not see much increase but online other mums said hav to increase suction for it to work better.

(Posted on 5/17/2020)

Not the best for me Review by Shiela
Score

Was quite surprised the flanges were quite thick material. Tried these the first time, it hurt while pumping cos of the abrasion. Tried again with lubrication on the flange, works better but lose suction on one side of the breast.

(Posted on 5/15/2020)

Softer than normal shields Review by Lala
Score

Getting the right size for me makes pumping almost painless. The shields need some time to get used to but with practice is easy to use. Works well for me, not sure if it makes me have more milk but it is definitely more comfortable and i can now lean back on my seat and not hunch while pumping :)

(Posted on 4/24/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 72 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register