• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bravado Clip and Pump Hands-Free Nursing Bra Accessory - Dove Heather

Score
47 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$44.90

Special Price: S$35.92

You Save: S$8.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
47 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Convenient Review by S
Score

Love the convenience. Works with my other nursing bras

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

good Review by Vicky
Score

I like it as it can attach to my other brands' nursing bra

(Posted on 5/25/2020)

Good Review by Michelle
Score

Works well with other brand of nursing bra too. So useful when you need to pump both sides at the same time and have no hands free bra.

(Posted on 5/4/2020)

very convenient Review by Jane
Score

this works well and is very conveneint. it is a good purchase and love it alot. it is comfy to use it.

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Simple clip on handsfree! Review by P
Score

Made my pumping journey alot easier! Bringing this accessory is so much less bulky then other handsfree strap. But it holds the flanges slightly looser so i still hav to use my arms to push them . Good thing is it has a very soft material which allows me to massage my boobs while pumping

(Posted on 2/29/2020)

it works Review by mrs tan
Score

bought one to try. I can really trust it to be hands free. able to hold bottle well. good to attach to existing nursing bra without having to buy new hands free bra.

(Posted on 1/15/2020)

Useful Review by Joyce
Score

Works well; easy to slot the pumps in

(Posted on 1/14/2020)

Pretty and easy to use Review by Phy
Score

Clip on for any maternity bra, and hands free pumping is awesome.

(Posted on 1/1/2020)

Okay Review by Jwen
Score

I prefer the simple wishes bra more. I find this lack of support for my flanges when pumping and can’t really go handsfree.

However, material is thin and easy to keep which is a plus point for me.

(Posted on 12/25/2019)

Awesome Buy Review by Adele
Score

This is really easy and comfortable to use!

(Posted on 11/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register