• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bravado Clip and Pump Hands-Free Nursing Bra Accessory - Dove Heather

Score
50 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$44.90

Special Price: S$35.92

You Save: S$8.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
50 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good quality Review by Sophia
Score

very comfortable to wear. Bought 1 first to try and then bought another 2.

(Posted on 9/16/2020)

Love it! Review by Rach
Score

it can fit any nursing bra of mine, need not be bravado. Its more compact to bring out comparing to other handsfree bra. Awesome!

(Posted on 9/9/2020)

Good buy Review by Li Ying
Score

Love the convenience of being able to be hands free while pumping, and can just clip it on to the nursing bra.

(Posted on 8/26/2020)

Convenient Review by S
Score

Love the convenience. Works with my other nursing bras

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

good Review by Vicky
Score

I like it as it can attach to my other brands' nursing bra

(Posted on 5/25/2020)

Good Review by Michelle
Score

Works well with other brand of nursing bra too. So useful when you need to pump both sides at the same time and have no hands free bra.

(Posted on 5/4/2020)

very convenient Review by Jane
Score

this works well and is very conveneint. it is a good purchase and love it alot. it is comfy to use it.

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Simple clip on handsfree! Review by P
Score

Made my pumping journey alot easier! Bringing this accessory is so much less bulky then other handsfree strap. But it holds the flanges slightly looser so i still hav to use my arms to push them . Good thing is it has a very soft material which allows me to massage my boobs while pumping

(Posted on 2/29/2020)

it works Review by mrs tan
Score

bought one to try. I can really trust it to be hands free. able to hold bottle well. good to attach to existing nursing bra without having to buy new hands free bra.

(Posted on 1/15/2020)

Useful Review by Joyce
Score

Works well; easy to slot the pumps in

(Posted on 1/14/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 50 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register