• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bravado Clip and Pump Hands-Free Nursing Bra Accessory - Black

Score
52 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$44.90

Special Price: S$35.92

You Save: S$8.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
52 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Convenient but leakage Review by Christina
Score

A little expensive, it is comfortable and convenient as it works well with nursing bra that comes with clip. Unfortunately, however I position the pumps, there will always be leakage so I end up having to hold the pumps to prevent leakage.

(Posted on 3/7/2021)

I love this! Review by AW
Score

This is a repeat purchase. So far, its clips work well with all my bravado bras as well as my nursing tops and nursing sports bra (from other brands). It is very easy to use and convenient to carry around - just put it in your pump bag and you are good to go!

(Posted on 2/27/2021)

universal Review by Valerie Nanqi
Score

universal to all the bras with clips

(Posted on 2/23/2021)

Convenient but too small for me Review by Raine
Score

It’s easy to use, no need to change to pumping bra. Also compatible with the usual nursing bra i have.

(Posted on 2/10/2021)

Great product Review by Vanessa
Score

Love the product, I feel that it has made pumping so much easier. I no longer have to hold on to anything while pumping and it feels great. It doesn’t attach very well to nursing bras from other brands but it was already noted in the product description that it’s compatible only with the bravado clips so I totally understand

(Posted on 2/6/2021)

Comfortable Review by Dawn
Score

Fabric is soft and comfortable. However there is a bit of leakage.

(Posted on 1/11/2021)

very convenient Review by Nurul Hidayah
Score

it is a very convenient way to convert your nursing bra into a pumping bra. i keep this in my pumping bag so that i don't have to change into a pumping bra whenever i want to pump, provided i have my nursing bra on.

(Posted on 12/26/2020)

Picture of the product is misleading Review by Si
Score

Firstly Itz good quality, soft fabric, size a bit small but still ok.

Bought this product in the rush, I thought itz a fabric bra to hold the pumping head with strap.

Product came without strap, only piece of fabric bra with two holes. Now I have to buy a bra with that specific hook in order to use it,

(Posted on 12/23/2020)

Love the material Review by Karmen
Score

Soft and comfortable to wear on

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Works well Review by Jeanne-Marie
Score

Works really well with all my nursing bras, makes pumping super convenient. Cutting is quite small so might be worth going up one size.

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 52 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register