• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bravado Clip and Pump Hands-Free Nursing Bra Accessory - Black

Score
44 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$44.90

Special Price: S$35.90

You Save: S$9.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
44 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Love the material Review by Karmen
Score

Soft and comfortable to wear on

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Works well Review by Jeanne-Marie
Score

Works really well with all my nursing bras, makes pumping super convenient. Cutting is quite small so might be worth going up one size.

(Posted on 11/26/2020)

Good Review by L
Score

lightweight and so its convenient to bring it out

(Posted on 11/9/2020)

Good Review by Yvonne L
Score

Feels comfortable wearing them as fabric is soft and smooth to the skin. However, would recommend one to get one size up and the cutting is very small for me. I got two of these in different colours and 2 clip on accessory to match with it.

(Posted on 10/26/2020)

good to have Review by Siti Nur Aisyah
Score

so far i like that it’s easy to use and the material is very soft and comfy too.

(Posted on 10/19/2020)

Useful Review by C
Score

Saves me the trouble holding the flanges. However, it's not as secure as I had hoped and it does allow some leakage.

(Posted on 9/25/2020)

Good to use Review by Kimberly
Score

Happy with this purchase. It works well with my Spectra pump and it latches on nicely to my nursing bra. Need to take note that it doesn't come with its own bra strap, you'll need to attach it to a nursing bra.

(Posted on 9/17/2020)

Easy to use but best for smaller chest Review by Melody
Score

I find it easy to use and can fit most nursing bra. I do try to do it up quite right to hold the 2 pump bottles especially when filled. It can feel a little insecure if you have full size engorged breast, but perhaps it was due to pump flange size being too small.

(Posted on 9/6/2020)

Feels cheated Review by Jacqueline
Score

Probably didn’t read properly,it only came with the nursing pumping clip on, can’t wear as a bra on its own

(Posted on 9/5/2020)

A must have Review by G
Score

Works really well with my Bravado bra.

(Posted on 8/31/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register