• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Bravado Body Silk Seamless Yoga Nursing Bra - Dove Heather

Score
13 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$62.90

You Save: S$7.00 (10%)
Special promotion
Get 10% Off 2 nursing bras (use code BRA10)
15% Off 3 bras (use code BRA15)
20% Off 4 bras (use code BRA20)

You can mix and match brands, designs and sizes! Only one discount code at a time.

See our full selection of nursing bras HERE.

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
4th purchased Review by Joe
Score

Worth every penny as it is so comfy

(Posted on 9/5/2019)

Love it Review by Natasha
Score

The most comfy nursing bra I’ve bought. Could live in this all day! Initially the price made me hesitate. Now my only regret is not just having buy this from the start, instead of trying so many cheaper others!

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Soft stretchy and looks good Review by Lt
Score

Comfortable. Size runs a little smaller than expected but still fits and is comfortable. I ordered a small according to the measurements it was my size and it was snug but comfortable since I put it on the largest hooks. I also ordered a medium which is extremely comfortable and I put it on the tightest hooks.

(Posted on 4/12/2019)

Pricey Review by Annabel
Score

It's comfortable but not worth the price for me. Sizing is as true as the guide above, and sometimes I use it to support my pump flanges

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

Really comfortable and good quality material Review by Stella
Score

Really comfortable and supporting nursing bra. Material is great and comfortable while doing yoga

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

Good bra Review by Gillian
Score

I bought this to wear while doing light exercise. Functions well as a sports bra for low impact exercises and I really liked the option if inserting bra paddings if you need them. However I had to size up as the band was pretty tight on me and im borderline between sizes according to the size charts. Not sure how the larger size would fit me though.

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

Soft and comfortable Review by Miffy
Score

Soft and comfortable but the clasps are difficult to remove.

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Great! Review by Sarah
Score

Material felt really soft and nice. Boobs felt really nice and supported and even looked great under a tight tee shirt. Worth the buy!

(Posted on 1/5/2019)

Comfy but small Review by Rebecca
Score

Bra is comfy. Nursing clips are sturdy and stay in place. Wear for workouts. Bit on the small side - recommend ordering up a size.

(Posted on 8/30/2018)

Comfortable Review by Lavender
Score

Bought it during pregnancy and it is able to accommodate the changes of my body. Very comfortable. Wore it for pre-natal pilates and it provided sufficient support. Clip feature is very functional and convenient. Maneuvering the clip with one hand is tricky, but it gets better with practice.

(Posted on 4/20/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register