• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bravado Body Silk Seamless Yoga Nursing Bra - Dove Heather

Score
16 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$62.91

You Save: S$6.99 (10%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good! Review by Kt
Score

Its very comfortable and the material is nice.

(Posted on 8/11/2020)

Good quality product Review by CK
Score

Quality is good - soft and thick material but still good enough for singapore's kind of weather. Size was small. I now have both S and M as I'm caught in between. Would recommend buying one size up. S's band is really much narrower.

(Posted on 4/23/2020)

Quality Review by Abigail
Score

It’s worth the investment over cheap ones. Good quality. Thick band height. I got M size. The cups fit me, but I have to attach bra extender to be more comfortable. A larger size may have cups a little bit big for me. Best for low-medium impact workouts. Won’t provide the best support for high impact. Overall quite good!

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

4th purchased Review by Joe
Score

Worth every penny as it is so comfy

(Posted on 9/5/2019)

Love it Review by Natasha
Score

The most comfy nursing bra I’ve bought. Could live in this all day! Initially the price made me hesitate. Now my only regret is not just having buy this from the start, instead of trying so many cheaper others!

(Posted on 8/16/2019)

Soft stretchy and looks good Review by Lt
Score

Comfortable. Size runs a little smaller than expected but still fits and is comfortable. I ordered a small according to the measurements it was my size and it was snug but comfortable since I put it on the largest hooks. I also ordered a medium which is extremely comfortable and I put it on the tightest hooks.

(Posted on 4/12/2019)

Pricey Review by Annabel
Score

It's comfortable but not worth the price for me. Sizing is as true as the guide above, and sometimes I use it to support my pump flanges

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

Really comfortable and good quality material Review by Stella
Score

Really comfortable and supporting nursing bra. Material is great and comfortable while doing yoga

(Posted on 3/16/2019)

Good bra Review by Gillian
Score

I bought this to wear while doing light exercise. Functions well as a sports bra for low impact exercises and I really liked the option if inserting bra paddings if you need them. However I had to size up as the band was pretty tight on me and im borderline between sizes according to the size charts. Not sure how the larger size would fit me though.

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

Soft and comfortable Review by Miffy
Score

Soft and comfortable but the clasps are difficult to remove.

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register