• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bravado Body Silk Seamless Nursing Bra - Black

Score
257 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$62.91

You Save: S$6.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
257 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 257 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26
Love it Review by JL
Score

Comfortable wear

(Posted on 5/3/2020)

Comfortable Review by Feedah
Score

Love how comfortable the material is! I've made my 2nd purchase.

(Posted on 4/28/2020)

Good Review by Shan
Score

Comfortable material and gives everything great support. Very good item to have and easy to take care of (wash etc)

(Posted on 4/26/2020)

Repeat purchases Review by Molecules
Score

Comfortable and good support

(Posted on 4/23/2020)

Sizing is Tricky Review by CK
Score

I bought a size S previously for another colour by using the chart. The quality is great - you could snap and unsnap easily with one hand. While cup size was just nice, the band around rib-cage was too tight. I bought a size M this time and boy, is it comfy. I would keep both as your breast size fluctuates. It is difficult to "right size" but i would recommend buying one size up if you follow the sizing chart.

(Posted on 4/23/2020)

Comfy Review by Tessa
Score

Super comfortable and great support. Haven’t used it for nursing as I’m still pregnant but it is v comfortable for big bellies too

(Posted on 4/21/2020)

Comfortable and long lasting Review by Stu
Score

I have been a repeat buyer, first bought at a store and then online. They have lasted me well through the pregnancy and beyond.

(Posted on 4/20/2020)

Comfort 100% Review by Gigi
Score

Very good material and coverage of the boobs is good. Tried many different brands and find this the BEST

(Posted on 4/12/2020)

Super Comfortable, Great Support Review by Nora
Score

It's hard for me to find a bra that fits well and provides adequate support, but this one checks all the boxes for me. I bought one, loved it, then bought another 2. Worth the money spent!

(Posted on 4/10/2020)

Comfortable Review by Ann
Score

Comfortable material. It is a little pricey tho.

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 257 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 26

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register