• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bravado Body Silk Seamless Nursing Bra - Black

Score
267 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$62.90

You Save: S$7.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
267 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 267 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27
Comfortable and well-fitted, very convenient Review by Mei Lin
Score

Love the nursing bra - very well-used, but the elasticity of the band may reduce over time with increased washing. Easy to clasp on and off when nursing under clothes.

(Posted on 9/24/2020)

Comfortable but size runs small Review by Serena
Score

I love the brand because of how comfortable it is. I made my 2nd purchase, however the sizes do run small.

(Posted on 9/20/2020)

Love it! Review by Rach
Score

Love this nursing bra. very fitting and comfortable material. Just a little pricey for it.

(Posted on 9/9/2020)

Good buy Review by Gladys
Score

Very comfortable nursing bra

(Posted on 8/31/2020)

Very good Review by Stephen
Score

Recommend this bra. The only thing is you need to pick a size up. Wishing they have large size for the Yoga one.

(Posted on 8/12/2020)

Practical and comfortable Review by Ika
Score

A must have for BF mommies. Super comfortable and practical!

(Posted on 7/24/2020)

Comfy Review by Zq
Score

Very comfortable bra that I have been searching around.

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

Thick but comfortable Review by Jeanie
Score

The band below the bust is slightly thick for me and it can get quite hot. But overall a comfortable fit.

(Posted on 7/14/2020)

Favourite nursing bra Review by KT
Score

Very comfortable and great quality. Still holds its shape after many washes. Can use as sleep bra as well!

(Posted on 7/11/2020)

Great Review by seetteng
Score

Comfortable and really good support. Easy to bf with this.

(Posted on 7/9/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 267 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register