• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bravado Body Silk Seamless Nursing Bra - Black

Score
279 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$62.90

You Save: S$7.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
279 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 279 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28
Comfortable and soft! Review by Claire
Score

The Lululemon of nursing bras! Worth every penny!

(Posted on 3/9/2021)

Soft and comfy Review by Pei
Score

A good fit! Soft and comfy material.

(Posted on 3/7/2021)

Comfortable Nursing Bra - Size runs small Review by Maria
Score

Was recommended this nursing bra from multiple friends. The bra didn't disappoint - just slightly on the tight side. But note that the size runs small so better to size up than down if inbetween sizes. Found that there are creases on the bra pads which can be seen if wearing a tight top.

(Posted on 2/9/2021)

Good support and comfy Review by Kai
Score

Clip is sturdy and has a satisfying click sound. Bought to replace worn out ones (already worn repeatedly for nearly 2 years). Tried many brands this is the most reliable. Good coverage & support.

(Posted on 1/30/2021)

Perfect for petite mums Review by Tasha
Score

This is my second Bravado and while I’m a petite mum I also had a C cup before pregnancy - the sizing is really great for me, all I had to do was check the guide and it was true to size. Everything fits well without any overhang on the sides, and I feel cool throughout the day.

The black does feel a bit thicker/rougher than the silver one, but still a great product compared to the 100% cotton or cotton spandex bras I’ve tried. If the price doesn’t turn you off, this is a great investment for pregnancy and nursing.

(Posted on 1/4/2021)

Pricey but comfy Review by Sofy
Score

Was recommended and did not regret purchasing two - in black and butterscotch.. comfortable wear although in the pricier range

(Posted on 12/26/2020)

Best nursing bra Review by Natalie
Score

I have purchased a couple of nursing bras to try and although this is not the prettiest, this is the best so far in terms of quality & support.

Removed one star as the bra pads had lots of creases, and they could be seen at the cups. It could be seen if you wore tight garments over.

Bought this in both black & butterscotch, they both had creases on the cups.

(Posted on 12/15/2020)

Sizes run small but comfy Review by MSKB
Score

Fabric is soft and comfortable but sizes do run small. Better to purchase a size larger to accommodate changes while breastfeeding/pumping.

(Posted on 11/16/2020)

Good but weirdly shaped cup Review by Chen Hue
Score

Fits nicely and seems comfortable. the cups are a odd pointy shape, but otherwise as described.

(Posted on 11/13/2020)

Very soft and comfortable Review by Phyllis
Score

Soft and comfortable. Stretchable. However, I find that the sizing runs a bit small

(Posted on 11/3/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 279 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register