• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bravado Body Silk Seamless Nursing Bra - Silver Belle

Score
80 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$55.92

You Save: S$13.98 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
80 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
good bra Review by Janice
Score

good for nursing mums. works w ella nd the quality is also very good. love the material and the fabric.

(Posted on 2/24/2021)

Best nursing bra I own! Review by Tasha
Score

I love how this bra feels cool and soft/smooth, makes pregnancy and nursing so much more comfortable - I bought another since it’s worth the price, plus the padding has only come out of its pocket once after a machine wash in the 4 months I’ve had it! Sizing is accurate and easy to gauge since you can roughly work out band/cup increase and go from there. Highly recommend if you’re uncertain about untested Brand’s and ok with this pricing.

(Posted on 1/3/2021)

Very comfortable bra! Review by Tina
Score

Despite the price, the bra is very comfortable

(Posted on 12/12/2020)

Not bad but a little warm Review by Christine
Score

Can feel warm & stuffy with prolonged wearing in hot weather. Thick material covers nips area adequately. Nursing function works well. Support not that good for busty mamas but considered comfy enough for sleep.

(Posted on 11/19/2020)

Good quality Review by Yvonne L
Score

Feels comfortable wearing them as fabric is soft and smooth to the skin. However, would recommend one to get one size up and the cutting is very small for me. I got two of these in different colours and 2 clip on accessory to match with it.

(Posted on 10/26/2020)

quality Review by psmq
Score

comfortable and easy to wear. one of my favs!

(Posted on 10/11/2020)

Comfortable Review by Jeanie
Score

Comfortable to wear to sleep

(Posted on 9/21/2020)

Will be purchasing more Review by SM
Score

This is my first purchase of this brand. It’s not as perfect fit as my usual bras but comfortable and easy to clasp/unclasp.

(Posted on 7/31/2020)

Comfortable and practical Review by Ika
Score

A must have for BF mommies. Super comfortable and practical!

(Posted on 7/24/2020)

Comfortable & stretchy Review by May
Score

Extremely comfortable, not too tight or loose, fits and smoothens out bulges. Will buy more.

(Posted on 3/21/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 80 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register