• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Bravado Body Silk Seamless Nursing Bra - Silver Belle

Score
63 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$62.90

You Save: S$7.00 (10%)
Special promotion
Get 10% Off 2 nursing bras (use code BRA10)
15% Off 3 bras (use code BRA15)
20% Off 4 bras (use code BRA20)

You can mix and match brands, designs and sizes! Only one discount code at a time.

See our full selection of nursing bras HERE.

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
63 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Good buy Review by Hooyee
Score

Like the material and the rubber band gives me very comfortable fit. Size slightly smaller as I ordered by following the size chart. However, it became season after a few wash.

(Posted on 9/16/2019)

COmfy Review by Rebecca
Score

Comfy and soft material. good for nursing mums. easy to wash and dry fast too.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Awesome product Review by AZ
Score

Used it during maternity and during breastfeeding time. It’s soft and comfortable. Doesn’t feel any pressure when I have sore nipple. Definitely a must to have!

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Comfortable Review by SA
Score

Love the smooth material. Quality looks good

(Posted on 6/9/2019)

Very comfortable to wear Review by Qian
Score

Quality of the bra is very good, material is great. Very comfortable to ware. I start to ware when pregnancy, I think I possibly couldn't change back to a normal bra even after nursing! Highly recommended.

(Posted on 4/26/2019)

Comfortable bra Review by Maybelline
Score

Very comfortable bra. But felt abit too hot when the weather ( esp now) is too humid. But other then that it is comfortable to wear.

(Posted on 4/12/2019)

Super comfy Review by Vijaya
Score

This is my second purchase, comfy nursing bra and fits very well

(Posted on 4/8/2019)

Best nursing bra Review by Angelia
Score

Happy to chance upon this nursing bra. It has a good fit and support for growing breasts for pregnant mommies!

(Posted on 3/22/2019)

Worth buyer multiple pieces! Review by MF
Score

Worth buying a few of these comfortable bras at great discounts! You won’t regret!

(Posted on 3/14/2019)

Very comfortable Review by Joan
Score

Comfortable bra! I got the nude, grey and black versions.. adjusts to your ever changing breast size so can accommodate bigger or smaller front with ease which I like.

(Posted on 3/5/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register