• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bravado Body Silk Seamless Nursing Bra - Silver Belle

Score
77 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$55.90

You Save: S$14.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
77 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Not bad but a little warm Review by Christine
Score

Can feel warm & stuffy with prolonged wearing in hot weather. Thick material covers nips area adequately. Nursing function works well. Support not that good for busty mamas but considered comfy enough for sleep.

(Posted on 11/19/2020)

Good quality Review by Yvonne L
Score

Feels comfortable wearing them as fabric is soft and smooth to the skin. However, would recommend one to get one size up and the cutting is very small for me. I got two of these in different colours and 2 clip on accessory to match with it.

(Posted on 10/26/2020)

quality Review by psmq
Score

comfortable and easy to wear. one of my favs!

(Posted on 10/11/2020)

Comfortable Review by Jeanie
Score

Comfortable to wear to sleep

(Posted on 9/21/2020)

Will be purchasing more Review by SM
Score

This is my first purchase of this brand. It’s not as perfect fit as my usual bras but comfortable and easy to clasp/unclasp.

(Posted on 7/31/2020)

Comfortable and practical Review by Ika
Score

A must have for BF mommies. Super comfortable and practical!

(Posted on 7/24/2020)

Comfortable & stretchy Review by May
Score

Extremely comfortable, not too tight or loose, fits and smoothens out bulges. Will buy more.

(Posted on 3/21/2020)

Well worth the splurge Review by P
Score

The bravado nursing bra has quality like none of the other nursing bras I’ve purchased to date. The thickness of the bra, the quality of the clasp (which you will use a lot during nursing) all work towards making this a good investment that can last from pregnancy right through to post partum.

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Good nursing bra Review by KF
Score

So far I've enjoyed using these bras for the nursing experience. The only thing is they are very high coverage and so will show under certain tops.

(Posted on 2/28/2020)

great comfort Review by Charlene
Score

recommended by a friend and never regret purchasing it! very comfortable and well supported!

(Posted on 2/10/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 77 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register