• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Bravado Body Silk Seamless Nursing Bra - Butterscotch

Score
205 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$53.46

You Save: S$16.44 (24%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
205 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 205 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
Very comfortable Review by Celine
Score

Very comfortable and good material used

(Posted on 12/11/2019)

Very comfortable Review by Olivia
Score

Kind to the skin and easy to open

(Posted on 11/23/2019)

Good buy Review by Yiwei
Score

No complaint except that it’s a bit pricy. Size guide is quite accurate.

(Posted on 11/19/2019)

comfortable and good material Review by ply
Score

Wore since nursing my first child, now bought one size bigger to support my bigger breasts during 2nd pregnancy now.

(Posted on 11/1/2019)

best buy! Review by Amelia
Score

very comfortable, high quality and compatible with the bravado hands free pump bra. my lifesaver for breastfeeding!

(Posted on 10/29/2019)

Comfy! Review by Kat W.
Score

Love these bras as they are very comfortable. Got more after trying a few other brands and these still look good after a couple of washes.

(Posted on 10/21/2019)

Good Quality Bra! Review by NUR SHAHIDAH
Score

I don’t usually buy bras online as I’m unsure of the support and quality it offer. Really glad to make this an exception. The bra is so comfy! The clip is secure and not loose like some other bras. All nursing mommies should have this bra!

(Posted on 10/18/2019)

Very comfortable Review by Denise
Score

Well made and comfortable bra. Great support and clips are easy to handle with one hand. Going to get a few more to replace some of my other nursing bras which pale in comparison.

(Posted on 10/14/2019)

So-So Review by AO
Score

I've owned 8 over pcs of Annee Matthew nursing bra. One thing I did not like was the padding always crumples after taking it out from the washing machine. Which I had to fold it back nicely before I hang it to dry. After reading the good reviews here in Pupsik, I gave Bravado a try. Same thing happened with the cups. Comfort wise its the same as Annee Matthew. For the price, I would not invest in Bravado.

(Posted on 10/7/2019)

Confortable Review by Diane
Score

Very confortable and invisible bra. Find it a bit difficult to open with just one hand

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 205 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register