• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bravado Body Silk Seamless Nursing Bra - Butterscotch

Score
223 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$62.91

You Save: S$6.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
223 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 223 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Comfortable but somehow small? Review by MN
Score

I bought size S based on the measurement but it runs small. Should have ordered a size up

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

Great product Review by qian
Score

First time i bought size L and it is a bit tight but can wear, now i bought XL size and it is comfortable!

(Posted on 6/10/2020)

Great nursing bra! Review by M
Score

Very comfortable. Does not leave indents / predispose to areas of the breast not draining well. Would upsize one size on top of sizing chart.

(Posted on 5/27/2020)

Recommended Review by Vicky
Score

very comfortable to wear, good material and highly recommended.

(Posted on 5/25/2020)

Good nursing bra Review by KK
Score

Good nursing bra, but found its band width run small compared to other nursing bras. Returned for larger size to be more comfortable.

(Posted on 5/20/2020)

Reasonably comfy but warm Review by S
Score

Many friends recommended this nursing bra. It's reasonably comfortable but the thick back band makes it warm in our tropical weather.

(Posted on 5/13/2020)

Works well with the hands free bra! Review by HP
Score

Would recommend this

(Posted on 5/7/2020)

Will buy again Review by Hui Ting
Score

Allows easy access for nursing and product is comfortable and supportive

(Posted on 4/10/2020)

Quality Review by Abigail
Score

After much deliberation, I finally settled on M size. The band is thick in height so it’s currently going over my baby bump. I also need to attach a bra extender. I think the cups for L size would be too big for me. So this M is the best. Hopefully after birth, it’ll fit better. Overall good comfy bra.

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

Repurchase Review by Charlene
Score

My second purchase as a restock... comfortable wear!

(Posted on 3/7/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 223 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register