• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Bravado Body Silk Seamless Nursing Bra - Butterscotch

Score
215 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$62.91

You Save: S$6.99 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
215 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 215 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
Quality Review by Abigail
Score

After much deliberation, I finally settled on M size. The band is thick in height so it’s currently going over my baby bump. I also need to attach a bra extender. I think the cups for L size would be too big for me. So this M is the best. Hopefully after birth, it’ll fit better. Overall good comfy bra.

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

Repurchase Review by Charlene
Score

My second purchase as a restock... comfortable wear!

(Posted on 3/7/2020)

Hard to buy without trying Review by Ivy
Score

I followed the steps for measurement, but I find that this is very hard to shop for without actually trying it on. Ended up returning as I keep getting the wrong size.

(Posted on 3/1/2020)

Good and comfortable Review by Dawn
Score

It’s not cheap but you pay for quality. Bought this for SIL as have found it to be comfortable myself

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Durable and comfy Review by KIT
Score

I used this way beyond nursing. It took a while for my boobs to return to pre-pregnancy size so this was a good interim bra. This is one of the better ones out there. Soft, and material doesn't make you itch. Lasted all the washes for the 10 months i used them.

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Durable and comfy Review by KIT
Score

I used this way beyond nursing. It took a while for my boobs to return to pre-pregnancy size so this was a good interim bra. This is one of the better ones out there. Soft, and material doesn't make you itch. Lasted all the washes for the 10 months i used them.

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Soft, comfy and easy to snap off and back on. Review by Stephanie
Score

Was recommended this brand for nursing bra by my cousin who has continued using them years past her youngest child stopped nursing. They are extremely soft and comfortable. Very easy to snap on/off with one hand. Plus point is that they dry very quickly compared with other nursing bras I have.

(Posted on 2/13/2020)

Good support and comfort Review by Bena
Score

Compared with the less than $10 types of maternity bras that one can get from a quick search on the internet, these are pricier for a good reason. The support given is excellent which is important for preventing lumps once milk comes in. The soft material also helps as it doesn’t feel rough against raw nipples.

(Posted on 2/13/2020)

Comfortable Review by Stepfanie
Score

Very comfortable and not abrasive, very helpful for sensitive skin conditions as a result of breastfeeding

(Posted on 2/5/2020)

Fits perfectly Review by Grace
Score

Wish it was a little bit sexier but i Guess it serves the purpose. My 2nd one already

(Posted on 1/26/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 215 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register