• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bravado Body Silk Seamless Nursing Bra - Butterscotch

Score
230 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$62.90

You Save: S$7.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
230 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 230 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Good buy Review by G
Score

Very comfortable.

(Posted on 9/4/2020)

good Review by wang
Score

5th buy. Continue to use even stopped breast feeding. Very comfortable

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

Size guide might need a review Review by Janice
Score

Bought based on the size guide and thought it was too small. Material is great but with nursing bras I think there are other aspects to consider

(Posted on 8/16/2020)

Recommended Review by Stephen
Score

Recommend this bra to anyone who’s breastfeeding. Very soft material and good support, can wear to sleep. Wish I could have it earlier.

(Posted on 8/12/2020)

Super Comfortable Review by Daniella
Score

It’s not cheap but the quality is worth paying for! It’s super comfortable and that’s what you want esp if you are new to breastfeeding. If it’s on sale, you’ll want to buy a couple!

(Posted on 7/17/2020)

Second purchase Review by SM
Score

Happy with the first and making a second purchase. The fit is nice and comfortable. Even without wires there’s good structure to the bras.

(Posted on 7/11/2020)

Contoured & comfortable! Review by Nilam Asra
Score

Apart from how comfortable the nursing bra feels like on the skin, I am impressed with the contours of the bra which shows off my curves like other normal bras do.

(Posted on 7/3/2020)

Comfortable but somehow small? Review by MN
Score

I bought size S based on the measurement but it runs small. Should have ordered a size up

(Posted on 6/15/2020)

Great product Review by qian
Score

First time i bought size L and it is a bit tight but can wear, now i bought XL size and it is comfortable!

(Posted on 6/10/2020)

Great nursing bra! Review by M
Score

Very comfortable. Does not leave indents / predispose to areas of the breast not draining well. Would upsize one size on top of sizing chart.

(Posted on 5/27/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 230 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register