• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bravado Body Silk Seamless Nursing Bra - Butterscotch

Score
244 Review(s)
By Bravado

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$69.90

Special Price: S$55.90

You Save: S$14.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
244 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 244 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25
Comfortable Review by YH
Score

First nursing bra. Comfortable fabric.

(Posted on 11/27/2020)

Quality bra Review by Suzanne
Score

Comfy and supportive bra.

(Posted on 11/22/2020)

Great nursing bra Review by Ernestine
Score

Great product. I’m a DD and it provides great support and it’s comfortable. I would recommend one size up from the recommended measurement for comfort.

(Posted on 11/12/2020)

Size up / good nursing bra / warm to wear Review by J
Score

Recommend sizing up -- I went to a store and tried it on before purchasing, and discovered I was an M even though I am usually an A/B cup 75/80. The clips are useful for nursing but I find that the bra is quite warm to wear in Singapore without aircon.

(Posted on 11/11/2020)

Good Review by Yvonne L
Score

Feels comfortable wearing them as fabric is soft and smooth to the skin. However, would recommend one to get one size up and the cutting is very small for me. I got two of these in different colours and 2 bravado nursing bra to match with it.

(Posted on 10/26/2020)

Repeated purchase Review by J
Score

Love the comfort and support for this bra. Am going to collect it in all colours! The nursing clip is very sturdy too!

(Posted on 10/25/2020)

Great product for nursing mom Review by Peggy
Score

Great product and by far the better nursing bra I have found

(Posted on 10/22/2020)

Confortable material Review by koala
Score

the size seems a bit big. Have to order a smaller size. Nonetheless, very comfortable material, will order agin for different colours.

(Posted on 10/21/2020)

quality Review by psmq
Score

comfortable and easy to wear. one of my favs!

(Posted on 10/11/2020)

Super comfy Review by Joelle
Score

Though it's more expensive than nursing bras out there, feels that it's comfy and worth it.

(Posted on 10/10/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 244 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register