• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Boon Lawn Drying Rack

Score
31 Review(s)
By Boon

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$36.60

You Save: S$13.30 (27%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Pretty Review by P
Score

Very pretty design but I ended up not using it as it was taking up too much space on the counter top.

(Posted on 1/3/2020)

Very cute Review by Megz
Score

The Boon Lawn is really useful. Adds colour to the kitchen and able to dry quite a lot of bottles on it. If I had more space, I would buy another lawn.

(Posted on 12/23/2019)

Great item Review by Stella
Score

though a bit expensive but its really good item !

(Posted on 9/29/2019)

Looks cute Review by Mary
Score

I never used it. Ordered the wrong size and it was so bulky. Never used bottles for my baby so no use for it.

(Posted on 6/14/2019)

Good Buy Review by LL
Score

Item looks cute and easy to use. Big enough to put all my baby bottles and accessories on.

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

Practical Review by lumi
Score

Practical and cute. Just remember to let it thoroughly dry once you've taken the bottle parts off. Can also use for sippy cups and other light weight things that need to air dry.

(Posted on 4/12/2019)

Great product Review by tsk3x
Score

Large enough to fit all bottles and pump parts. Helps dry items faster.

(Posted on 3/18/2019)

More useful for small items Review by Huimin
Score

I use it for small items like duckbill valve, backflow protector etc

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Perfect drying rack Review by Ling
Score

Love the design and it is practical as well!

(Posted on 12/7/2018)

Love it Review by Vanessa
Score

Easy to use, easy to clean and looks great at home! I just wish they had the extra accessories to hang smaller items on.

(Posted on 11/28/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register