• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bobble Art Small Matt Backpack (6 Designs)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$51.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$34.00 (66%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good buy Review by Justina
Score

Size about the same as skip hop but pvc material makes it easy to clean. Also many designs to choose from. Happy with purchase.

(Posted on 10/24/2020)

Cute Review by Rai
Score

This is Super cute and adorable! My daughter loves it so much she started wearing it immediately!

(Posted on 10/23/2020)

Cute and good size Review by Gretel
Score

Fits nicely on my girl. The picture is so cute! Wish there is adult size and I can get one for myself :D

(Posted on 10/23/2020)

good size for 3 years old Review by Erika
Score

good quality and very light

(Posted on 10/20/2020)

Good deal ! Review by meera
Score

Bought it for my toddler 20 mths old. He loves it! The bag is very attractive for his age. It is colourful and a lot of compartments too. Should get the bigger size instead as need to put a lot of stuffs for childcare. The price different for 1 size bigger is not that much. Will consider to buy bigger bag from this brand. Good quality and good deal!

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Small Review by HM
Score

Smaller than expected, measured the bag we have at home before ordering but somehow the actual bag looked and is smaller. Still managed to squeeze in all the stuff. Design looks cute.

(Posted on 9/1/2020)

Good quality and price! Review by Emily
Score

So happy to find out Bobble Art Backpack is on sale! Always love the quality and designs of the bags....Thanks Pupsikstudio!

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

Value for money Review by Erin
Score

Good quality and finishing, lovely design. Small size but good for young kids to carry their own essentials and toys.

(Posted on 7/15/2020)

Good quality Review by Hilliyah
Score

Love the bags. Slightly small but functional for our little ones to put 1-2 spare clothings, masks or face shields. The front compartment is big enough to put spare hand sanitizer, antiseptic wipes, mosquito patches, tissues etc. All in all value buy and good products.

(Posted on 7/4/2020)

Good size for a 3- year old Review by Cheryl
Score

It’s made of a durable material and a good size to put everything your child needs for a day in school! Design is really cute too!

(Posted on 6/23/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register