• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bobble Art Small Matt Backpack (3 Designs)

Score
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$51.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$34.00 (66%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
cute design Review by Magdalene
Score

Very adorable and the size is good for short outings. Not too heavy for the kid to carry

(Posted on 2/8/2021)

Cute bag Review by C
Score

Bought this for my daughter who started playgroup recently. It’s quite small, but can fit 4 pull up pants and small pack of wet wipes, a small bath towel, small lightweight blanket, a 150ml Philips avent bottle and single serve formula dispenser and a spare change of clothes. These do need to be arranged neatly in order to fit well though!

(Posted on 2/5/2021)

nice bag Review by Stefanie
Score

nice bag and the size worksw ell. it is a good purchase and . love the size and not too heavy to carry around.

(Posted on 2/4/2021)

Good price for a decent bag Review by Vikram
Score

It is the perfect size for my preschooler to take to school. Padded straps and padded back. Great quality zippers. Above all..
Love the price.

(Posted on 2/2/2021)

good bag Review by Stefanie
Score

spacious and nice bag for the children. it is a good bag and the price is affordable. love it alot.

(Posted on 1/24/2021)

Just nice for my girl Review by Rayna
Score

May be too small to bring to childcare but it’s a perfect fit for my daughter and she loves the animals prints on the bag.

(Posted on 1/11/2021)

Value for money Review by Lim
Score

My kids in pri school have been using bobble bags and they are really good. Have to admit they are not cheap thus I have to grab this small bag which is heavily discounted! My preschooler now enjoys carrying his own bag to childcare center. Pretty roomy to fit his daily necessities such as diapers, milk bottle and powder containers for daycare.

(Posted on 12/27/2020)

good bag Review by Jessie
Score

nice and good bag

(Posted on 12/23/2020)

Value for money Review by Xara
Score

Strong, sturdy yet lightweight bag. Value for money

(Posted on 12/8/2020)

Size is good Review by Pek
Score

Size is good for wholeday childcare... Surprisedly light.

(Posted on 10/29/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register