• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bobble Art Large Matt Backpack (3 Designs)

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$59.90

Special Price: S$19.90

You Save: S$40.00 (67%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good deal ! Review by meera
Score

Bought this for my friend daughter as a gift. She loves it! The bag is very attractive for her age. A lot of compartments too. Good for childcare. The price different for 1 size bigger is not that much. Should consider to buy this bag. Good quality and good deal!

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Cute design Review by Munira
Score

I bought the bag because of the design. Size is just nice to fit in towel, 2 sets of clothes, 3 pieces of diapers, water bottle, milk bottle and milk powder. It’s a 4 star because can see that’s it is really an old stock hence the lower price. Hope the material doesn’t crack !

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

Good Quality Review by Karen
Score

Size wasn't as big as I expected but should be enough to put everything needed for childcare.

(Posted on 8/21/2020)

Good quality Review by shan
Score

Nicely designed and well made bag! I like that the material is PVC leather which repels dirt more than the fabric type of bags.

(Posted on 8/15/2020)

Lovely colors Review by Ws
Score

The bag is of good quality. Suitable for below 7 to use for school or outings.

(Posted on 8/11/2020)

Great Buy! Review by Wendy
Score

Bag is a little too big for my toddler to carry herself but it’s a great bag for school. Fits all her belongings well and quality is good. Value for money!

(Posted on 8/8/2020)

Exceeds expectation! Review by Nurul Ain
Score

Spacious bag with vivid designs. Good quality material and zips. Highly satisfied with product!

(Posted on 8/7/2020)

good and nice Review by Jessie
Score

nice bag and works well. the size is ok and suitable for childcare usage. works great so far

(Posted on 8/5/2020)

Good quality and price! Review by Emily
Score

So happy to find out Bobble Art Backpack is on sale! Always love the quality and designs of the bags....Thanks Pupsikstudio!

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

Great bag Review by Peiyun
Score

My son loves the design. Its very functional and spacious.

(Posted on 8/1/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register