• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Birth-ease Birth Ball & Pump, 65cm

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$39.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very helpful Review by Gerri
Score

Love it! Super helpful for third trimester exercises to help baby's head engage.

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Instant Relief Review by Brenda
Score

Got this birthing ball at 33 weeks, when it was the peak of my back aches and pains. It provided instant relief just by sitting and the instruction book that comes with it provides easy-to-do exercises, which helped me to stretch and strengthen my round ligaments.

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Love it Review by Sarah
Score

Purchased at 35 weeks and for me it really helps ease aches and pains. Would recommend.

(Posted on 11/6/2018)

Great Birth Ball! Review by DL
Score

It's very easy to pump, very comfortable to use. It really helps with the back pain and reduces the pressure of your body weight. Totally love it so much!!

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Great product Review by Lynn
Score

Good quality at reasonable price! Item was easy to assemble and it ready helps with my backache in my third trimester!

(Posted on 10/22/2018)

Great buy Review by Sarah
Score

Good quality, the instructions manual was great especially for prenatal and postnatal. It actually helps for my backache.

(Posted on 7/30/2018)

Useful Review by S
Score

Practiced pilates at home with this ball and it really helped to ease the pregnancy body aches! After birth, considering to bounce on the ball while Babywearing as a soothing technique.

(Posted on 6/19/2018)

Good Review by SC
Score

Very useful and indeed help in my delivery

(Posted on 5/21/2018)

Great item Review by Nurul
Score

Love this birth ball. I actually get to use this during my last trimester of pregnancy and guess it helped alot. There is also a manual inside which guide u on different exercises for prenatal and postnatal. And i love the feeling when i sat on the birth ball. Overall it’s amazing and a great item for every mum to be!

(Posted on 2/1/2018)

Worth the money! Review by Sashasha
Score

Love this ball, using it at 34 weeks of pregnancy and I wish I had bought it earlier. Comes with manual to guide us on exercises. It soothes back ache and strains due to long sitting. Can't wait to use this during labour too. Fast delivery from Pupsik!

(Posted on 8/26/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register