• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Birth-ease Birth Ball & Pump, 65cm

Score
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$39.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Relieves backache Review by Zoe
Score

Been experiencing months of backache since early on in my pregnancy. Regretted not getting this ball earlier. Now I don't feel pain from sitting down to work in front of the computer

(Posted on 9/17/2020)

Relieves backache Review by Zoe
Score

Been experiencing months of backache since early on in my pregnancy. Regretted not getting this ball earlier. Now I don't feel pain from sitting down to work in front of the computer

(Posted on 9/15/2020)

excellent Review by esmeralda
Score

essential to use the ball at the end of pregnancy. I didnt use it during birth, but exercised with it daily before delivery. And used to put baby to slee. remember to inflate until it is 65 cm before use,

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Very helpful Review by Gerri
Score

Love it! Super helpful for third trimester exercises to help baby's head engage.

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Instant Relief Review by Brenda
Score

Got this birthing ball at 33 weeks, when it was the peak of my back aches and pains. It provided instant relief just by sitting and the instruction book that comes with it provides easy-to-do exercises, which helped me to stretch and strengthen my round ligaments.

(Posted on 1/24/2019)

Love it Review by Sarah
Score

Purchased at 35 weeks and for me it really helps ease aches and pains. Would recommend.

(Posted on 11/6/2018)

Great Birth Ball! Review by DL
Score

It's very easy to pump, very comfortable to use. It really helps with the back pain and reduces the pressure of your body weight. Totally love it so much!!

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Great product Review by Lynn
Score

Good quality at reasonable price! Item was easy to assemble and it ready helps with my backache in my third trimester!

(Posted on 10/22/2018)

Great buy Review by Sarah
Score

Good quality, the instructions manual was great especially for prenatal and postnatal. It actually helps for my backache.

(Posted on 7/30/2018)

Useful Review by S
Score

Practiced pilates at home with this ball and it really helped to ease the pregnancy body aches! After birth, considering to bounce on the ball while Babywearing as a soothing technique.

(Posted on 6/19/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register