• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Biolane Liquid Talc, 100ml (exp 09/21)

Score
27 Review(s)
By Biolane

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$28.90

Special Price: S$26.01

You Save: S$2.89 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
27 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good product Review by Demi
Score

Very useful, my girl use it since born.

(Posted on 7/1/2019)

Best!!!! Review by Andrea
Score

Tried a few other liquid powders from diff brands and decided to stick to this though it’s a lil pricy..
One tube lasts rlly, rlly Long tbh you don’t use a huge dhop each time.
I use this on my bb’s fat folds and especially her chest and neck, works really well and this is actually my 4th tube now! Nothing works like this

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Does take away some redness Review by Joy
Score

Good alternative to powder talc

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Great for heat rash and neck folds Review by LeiaKay
Score

This product is great for heat rash and neck folds. I apply it on my babys neck and armpits or when she has a bit of heat rash on her face.

(Posted on 11/30/2018)

recommended to me by 2 other mom Review by Janice
Score

smell is pleasant and not overpowering. keeps skinfolds dry but i do not feel the powdery finish even though i already opened the folds of my baby's neck and blew on it to make it dry.

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Lovely Review by Ashley
Score

Smell is just nice, not too overpowering but can be a little sticky immediately after application.

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Good Review by Grace
Score

It really helps to relieve the redness in my baby’s neck area and folds. Love the product

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Hmm Review by Justine
Score

Bought it as a gift for a friend. Delivered with intact packaging, but on the packaging, I could see the price tag from the store "Josephine", which is those stores that sell shampoos etc at a fraction of the retail price in the heartland areas lol

(Posted on 9/26/2018)

Can try! Review by Jass
Score

Easy to apply and keeps skin smooth and cool. No worrying of baby inhaling th talc powder.

(Posted on 9/21/2018)

Work and smells nice Review by PLL
Score

Leaves a nice powdery finish if you allow it to dry properly. Smell nice too. Use it for baby's folds and bum.

(Posted on 8/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register