• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Biolane Liquid Talc, 100ml (exp 04/21)

Score
26 Review(s)
By Biolane

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$28.90

Special Price: S$23.12

You Save: S$5.78 (20%)
FREE GIFT
FREE Biolane H2O Baby Wipes worth $17.90 with every $40 Biolane purchase. Strictly for first 12 customers only. If you qualify, the free item will appear automatically in your shopping cart. Strictly while stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
26 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Best!!!! Review by Andrea
Score

Tried a few other liquid powders from diff brands and decided to stick to this though it’s a lil pricy..
One tube lasts rlly, rlly Long tbh you don’t use a huge dhop each time.
I use this on my bb’s fat folds and especially her chest and neck, works really well and this is actually my 4th tube now! Nothing works like this

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Does take away some redness Review by Joy
Score

Good alternative to powder talc

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Great for heat rash and neck folds Review by LeiaKay
Score

This product is great for heat rash and neck folds. I apply it on my babys neck and armpits or when she has a bit of heat rash on her face.

(Posted on 11/30/2018)

recommended to me by 2 other mom Review by Janice
Score

smell is pleasant and not overpowering. keeps skinfolds dry but i do not feel the powdery finish even though i already opened the folds of my baby's neck and blew on it to make it dry.

(Posted on 11/27/2018)

Lovely Review by Ashley
Score

Smell is just nice, not too overpowering but can be a little sticky immediately after application.

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Good Review by Grace
Score

It really helps to relieve the redness in my baby’s neck area and folds. Love the product

(Posted on 10/30/2018)

Hmm Review by Justine
Score

Bought it as a gift for a friend. Delivered with intact packaging, but on the packaging, I could see the price tag from the store "Josephine", which is those stores that sell shampoos etc at a fraction of the retail price in the heartland areas lol

(Posted on 9/26/2018)

Can try! Review by Jass
Score

Easy to apply and keeps skin smooth and cool. No worrying of baby inhaling th talc powder.

(Posted on 9/21/2018)

Work and smells nice Review by PLL
Score

Leaves a nice powdery finish if you allow it to dry properly. Smell nice too. Use it for baby's folds and bum.

(Posted on 8/27/2018)

Great product!! Review by EVELYN
Score

Brought it to help me LO with his rashes around his skin fold and it really help to absorb the moisture and keep it dry!

(Posted on 8/21/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register