• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Biolane Gentle Shampoo, 300ml (exp 09/22)

Score
22 Review(s)
By Biolane

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$22.90

Special Price: S$20.61

You Save: S$2.29 (10%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
22 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Smells good. My dotter hair is smooth Review by Fatin
Score

Smells good. My dotter hair is smooth

(Posted on 6/24/2020)

Smells good! Review by Anita
Score

First time trying this. This smells great but I agree with the other mummies that the bottle design is very poor. It’s better to transfer the shampoo to other pump bottles to prevent wastage.

(Posted on 5/28/2020)

Best shampoo so far Review by Grace
Score

My daughter was using a 2-in-1 before and her hair was getting rough and tangled. But ever since she started using this shampoo, her hair is so soft and shiny. It smells great too!

(Posted on 3/31/2020)

Excellent product Review by Jd
Score

Repeated purchase. Shampoo is light and leaves a wonderful smell.

(Posted on 9/20/2019)

Good Review by Xue Ping
Score

Works well for my daughter's hair, will be ordering again

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Will continue the purchase Review by Tiffany
Score

Very gentle to baby’s scalp. Smells good. Does not cause irritation at all.

(Posted on 10/13/2018)

Not bad Review by Yvonne
Score

So far so good. My girl uses other shampoo and drops a lot of hair, changing to this for improvement. But like what other mummies say, the bottle is a lousy design. Once press a lot came out, wastage.

(Posted on 9/2/2018)

Soft hair Review by HANLIN
Score

makes my daughter's hair super soft!

(Posted on 7/10/2018)

Great shampoo Review by Sharon
Score

Try it on my own hair! it really smooth the hair and love the smell but the bottle as mentioned by others is indeed poorly design! waste a lot of shampoo...

(Posted on 6/26/2018)

Good buy! Review by Beanie
Score

Nice scene on my babies hair. However, the design of the bottle should be redesigned. It is abit difficult for us to pour out the shampoo half way showering our babies.

(Posted on 6/12/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register