• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Biolane Gentle Shampoo, 300ml (exp 09/20)

Score
18 Review(s)
By Biolane

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$22.90

Special Price: S$20.61

You Save: S$2.29 (10%)
FREE GIFT
FREE Biolane H2O Baby Wipes worth $17.90 with every $40 Biolane purchase. Strictly for first 12 customers only. If you qualify, the free item will appear automatically in your shopping cart. Strictly while stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by Xue Ping
Score

Works well for my daughter's hair, will be ordering again

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Will continue the purchase Review by Tiffany
Score

Very gentle to baby’s scalp. Smells good. Does not cause irritation at all.

(Posted on 10/13/2018)

Not bad Review by Yvonne
Score

So far so good. My girl uses other shampoo and drops a lot of hair, changing to this for improvement. But like what other mummies say, the bottle is a lousy design. Once press a lot came out, wastage.

(Posted on 9/2/2018)

Soft hair Review by HANLIN
Score

makes my daughter's hair super soft!

(Posted on 7/10/2018)

Great shampoo Review by Sharon
Score

Try it on my own hair! it really smooth the hair and love the smell but the bottle as mentioned by others is indeed poorly design! waste a lot of shampoo...

(Posted on 6/26/2018)

Good buy! Review by Beanie
Score

Nice scene on my babies hair. However, the design of the bottle should be redesigned. It is abit difficult for us to pour out the shampoo half way showering our babies.

(Posted on 6/12/2018)

Biolane Shampoo Review by Geraldine
Score

Shampoo leaves a very refreshing scent after washing, gentle on hair and also eyes, love it! The only improvement needed is the squeeze bottle which is difficult to regulate the amount of shampoo to be poured out.

(Posted on 4/28/2018)

Nice smelling Review by ancientme
Score

Nice smelling however, wastage is caused as a lot of shampoo comes out with one squeeze

(Posted on 3/1/2018)

Love it but design needs to be improved Review by Jenny
Score

As with other Biolane products, I love the scent, but the bottle needs to be re-designed, even with a light squeeze, I end up with too much shampoo for a small child's head. I would probably consider buying a separate pump bottle to store it.

(Posted on 10/5/2017)

2nd Purchase Review by Claire
Score

it was my 2nd purchase and had recommend to my sister to use it too, wanted to purchase more but was out of stock. Will buy again when stock is in. Super in love with this awesome shampoo.

(Posted on 9/7/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register