• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Biolane Dermo-paediatrics Moisturizing Cream, 150ml (exp 05/22)

Score
11 Review(s)
By Biolane

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$28.90

Special Price: S$26.01

You Save: S$2.89 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best moisturizer for baby Review by Grace
Score

My baby used to have dry patches on her skin until I started applying this cream on her (body + face) after shower. Now her skin is so soft and supple, with no dry patches at all. Love that it dries down without leaving sticky residue. Highly highly recommend!

(Posted on 3/31/2020)

Repeat buy Review by Sara C
Score

Works for sensitive/ dry skin

(Posted on 3/27/2020)

Good Cream Review by Serene
Score

Works really well on my LO dry skin

(Posted on 3/17/2020)

Must- have Review by Syazwani
Score

A must-have for every baby! Glad i purchased this

(Posted on 11/13/2019)

Hope it works! Review by Yen
Score

Bought to try. Lotion is light and easy to apply, will monitor and hope to see good results for my boy's dry skin!

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Very good moisturiser! Review by Jeffrey Jolando
Score

We have tried many moisturiser and only this is our favourite. Our son has Eczema since newborn. He scratched but after few applications stop. Now his Eczema didn't show up so far.

(Posted on 4/20/2018)

Love Review by Cindy
Score

Keep my baby's skin moisturized and it's worth the money (can last for 3 months) !

(Posted on 3/15/2018)

Love the product Review by Liu
Score

Great for baby skin as it’s non fragrance . Safe and non sticky after applying . Keeps skin smooth and soothing feel . Good tube that can be used for a Long time

(Posted on 2/21/2018)

Moisturising Review by Agnes
Score

This is a good moisturiser and gentle on the skin . It has no smell and frangrance free hence safe to use on babies . Good for the skin and no sticky feeling

(Posted on 2/14/2018)

Great cream Review by Lin
Score

Great moisturising cream . Not much smell .. it's quite good and hydrates the skin. Have been using this for a few months , working well

(Posted on 7/12/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register