• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Biolane 2 in 1 Body and Hair Gel Cleanser, 750ml (exp 04/22)

Score
27 Review(s)
By Biolane

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$38.90

Special Price: S$35.01

You Save: S$3.89 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
27 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Smell nice Review by Joanne
Score

Has been using from start.. nice smell

(Posted on 3/30/2020)

Worthy buy Review by Sue
Score

First buy from pupsik. Item received in good condition. Love this product as it is mild on baby's skin.

(Posted on 3/10/2020)

Gentle and good smelling body wash Review by Sharlyn
Score

Had been using Biolane 2 in 1 body and hair gel cleanser since newborn and have always love the smell. This product is also gentle on skin and easy to wash off without leaving the soapy feeling. Also, Pupsik offers the best price during promo!

(Posted on 8/27/2019)

Good Review by Kelly
Score

Been using for both my kids since birth. Highly recommended

(Posted on 6/19/2019)

Item received in bad condition. Review by Natalie
Score

This is my second purchase of this item as I quite like it when i bathe for my newborn. However, this second purchase when receiving the bottle, it was already leaking.. the cling wrap around the bottle had soap and the pump seems to have been open. Further more, I feedback after the 7 days return policy and til now no definite resolution to this. As a VIP member I’m quite disappointed in the way it has been handled.

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

Been using since birth Review by Germaine
Score

My son has been using this since he was a newborn and it has kept his skin smooth and doesn't dry it out. He's got sensitive skin and this really helps keep it in check, no funny breakouts or issues with this!

(Posted on 5/31/2019)

Nice Review by Elayne
Score

Gentle on sensitive skin

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

repeat buys do not have to wait till babyfair Review by Blurgalz
Score

repeat buys as Pupsik was having some sales - it is more convenient and faster to purchase it online without have to wait for babyfair or to go down to babyfair.

(Posted on 11/12/2018)

Shampoo Review by Jervis
Score

Been using Biolane since birth of child . Love it even more when its on sale !

(Posted on 10/4/2018)

Love it Review by VION
Score

Have always been using this love the lightly scented smell.

(Posted on 9/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register