• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

BioGaia Protectis Chewable Tablets, 20pcs (exp 05/22)

Score
86 Review(s)
By BioGaia

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.00

Special Price: S$24.50

You Save: S$10.50 (30%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 3 for S$23.50 each  (save 5% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
86 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Repeat order Review by Squidgypie
Score

My child loves the taste of this and wishes his other vitamins tasted as good!

(Posted on 11/9/2020)

good for the gut Review by Stefanie
Score

good for the gut. nice purcahse and it works well. it is good for the baby and they can handle it well.

(Posted on 10/21/2020)

Taste good and my girl loves it Review by Alicia
Score

My girl reminds me to give it to her everyday and her constipation improved after about one week usage. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 10/13/2020)

Great product Review by Cheryl
Score

My daughter loved it. Her digestive system improved after taking it.

(Posted on 10/9/2020)

Excellent Review by Val
Score

Super fast delivery! These probiotics pills are easy to chew and aids in digestion. It’s not too sweet and helps my boy to poo better.

(Posted on 10/8/2020)

Great taste Review by Choy Mingzi Juliana
Score

My sons love them and look forward to taking them daily. Glad that there is a discount. Helps with promoting a healthy gut.

(Posted on 10/6/2020)

Great probiotics Review by Jasmine
Score

Good for my 3yo and 6 yo. Has been taking biogaia since baby.

(Posted on 9/25/2020)

Good for kids Review by Joanne
Score

Having been giving it to my 2yo and also taking it myself. Light lemon taste and my child loves it! Definitely the cheapest here.

(Posted on 9/22/2020)

my kids love it Review by Fiona
Score

Cheaper than retail and kids love it. helps them with their digestive system

(Posted on 9/14/2020)

Great product Review by CYNTHIA
Score

Got this for my kid because of frequent tummy aches. After eating it, no tummy aches! Eating this on a regular basis for healthy gut. Cheaper than retail, plus delivered to home.

(Posted on 9/12/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register