• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

BioGaia Protectis Chewable Tablets, 20pcs (exp 05/22)

Score
96 Review(s)
By BioGaia

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$35.00

Special Price: S$24.50

You Save: S$10.50 (30%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 3 for S$23.50 each  (save 5% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
96 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
good for the gut Review by Jessie
Score

works well and good for the gut. it is great and helpful in the overall health. will continue to use it. great purchase.

(Posted on 2/16/2021)

goof for the gut. Review by Kandice
Score

nice purchase and good for the gut. it worksw ell and the supplement is recommended. will continue to use it.

(Posted on 2/4/2021)

Great price and convenient Review by C
Score

Good retail price and easy to pop and consume.

(Posted on 1/25/2021)

Kid likes it Review by Geraldine
Score

Repeat order from Pupsik as probiotics are good for gut and kid doesn't resist taking this

(Posted on 1/20/2021)

Lemon taste is bearable Review by SY
Score

My 3+ yo toddler dislikes sour stuff, but these tablets were bearable. She looks forward to having them every morning. 4 stars because Biogaia is pricey, but it’s definitely cheaper than buying from retail shops.

(Posted on 1/12/2021)

good probiotics Review by Kandice
Score

good probiotics and nice ourchase, it works well. it is a supplement that helps the kids gut

(Posted on 1/10/2021)

Effective Review by M
Score

Repeat purchase, useful when toddler has slight stomach discomfort /upset. Now i give more regularly to prevent constipation.

(Posted on 1/2/2021)

Good probiotic Review by Lou
Score

My girl like the taste and hopefully her digestive system will much better. I used to give biogaia drop when she was baby. I realised these few weeks, she has digestion problem. Suddenly remember about this brand and how good these probiotic.

(Posted on 12/31/2020)

Good probiotics for kids Review by Rachel
Score

I’ve been getting from pupsikstudio as it is way cheaper than retail price, expiry date is acceptable too.

(Posted on 12/19/2020)

Tastes great Review by SK
Score

This is the only brand of probiotics I’ve been giving my son since he was a toddler. He loves the taste and seems effective for maintaining good healthy gut.

(Posted on 12/13/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register