• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

BioGaia Protectis Baby Probiotics Drops, 5ml (exp 08/20)

Score
515 Review(s)
By BioGaia

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$45.00

Special Price: S$29.90

You Save: S$15.10 (34%)
  • Buy more and save
  • > 6 for S$27.90 each  (save 7% )
  • Add to cart to see savings
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
515 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 515 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52
Great Review by Jessin
Score

Bought 6 bottles and started a week ago for my 6 weeks LO. Could see an improvement in colic and pd recommended the same item. Bonus that its cheapest here!

(Posted on 1/15/2020)

The best Review by Nilda
Score

2nd purchase . Cheaper than other shops .

(Posted on 1/12/2020)

Fantastic - If only I’ve learnt about this product earlier Review by Ng
Score

Good probiotics to give to my 18 mo.
Gave to her when she suddenly came down with severe diarrhea (pooped 10x a day for two consecutive days) whilst we went in taipei for holiday in Dec. Was a life saver.

Diarrhea cleared up in 2 days.
Her appetite also improved tremendously after that.

Little one is using her second bottle now.

(Posted on 1/11/2020)

Good probiotics. Review by Jess
Score

Good supplement and works well. it is a good buy. it works well and is good for the gut.

(Posted on 1/10/2020)

Great product with great price Review by Nenah
Score

My 3rd time order time it. This time I order 3bottles to get free delivery.Good price and work well on my 9months baby. He started since his 4months old

(Posted on 1/10/2020)

Recommended Review by Catherine
Score

My toddler always have issue taking probiotics from doctors because of the smell and taste.
This is tasteless and she takes it very willingly.
Gave it to my baby too and he also took it very willingly.

(Posted on 1/9/2020)

great pricing Review by selene
Score

this works really well for my kids! i have been buying this since my kids are younger. still works well to regulate bowels for my 2 year old and 5 year old.

(Posted on 1/8/2020)

Good product Review by Nenah
Score

Good product, second order

(Posted on 1/7/2020)

Recommended by PD Review by Serena Teo
Score

I've been giving my twins probiotics to protect their gut. Great deal as it is more expensive when I buy from my PD

(Posted on 1/7/2020)

Good buy Review by sara
Score

Good for the gut. it works well and it is recommended by friends. it is a good supplement for the baby.

(Posted on 1/6/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 515 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register