• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

BioCair BioActive Anti-HFMD Air Purifying Solution (Alcohol Free), 1L (4pk) (exp 11/21)

Score
46 Review(s)
By BioCair

Availability: In stock

S$119.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
46 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Best price Review by Ai Ping
Score

Best price in town with free shipping.

(Posted on 12/10/2020)

Good items and fast delivery Review by Sophia
Score

Good items and fast delivery.

(Posted on 11/25/2020)

Good product Review by Angel
Score

Useful and have been using it as baby goes to infant care.

(Posted on 11/24/2020)

excellent Review by alicia
Score

recieved as expected....good stuff! Repeatted purchase!

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

1 packet leakage Review by Amy
Score

I would have given 5 star if not because I received a defect item. The team is fast to the rescue by replacing my item

(Posted on 10/29/2020)

Good to use Review by Joanne
Score

Have been using the machine since newborn days and pupsik is one of the cheapest place to get the solutions refill packs

(Posted on 10/8/2020)

Good Review by Nana
Score

This product is very good n I hv been using it since my baby birth.. I’m a easy flu person with little bit of dust I’m going for my nose.. I’m so worry it spread to my baby.. but with this product it disinfect the whole room n my baby is free from my virus!

(Posted on 9/26/2020)

Good product Review by LK
Score

Second time purchase. Pupsik ensured that the products arrived in good condition and proactively replaced the damaged goods without me asking. Great service!

(Posted on 9/8/2020)

Useful and effective Review by Stephanie
Score

When my girl got HFMD from school, I used this in the day to sanitize the house so that no one else would get it from her, and it was to help me ensure that the areas I inadvertently missed out while cleaning would not escape disinfection. It was effective.

(Posted on 9/4/2020)

Repeated purchase Review by Jennifer
Score

Been using it since my baby 5mths. Now that my Lo goes to school, I never stop using it every night. And will continue using it. So far so good.

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register