• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

BioCair BC-65 Ultimate Disinfection Machine Bundle (Alcohol Free) (exp 02/21)

Score
32 Review(s)
By BioCair

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$248.20

Special Price: S$198.56

You Save: S$49.64 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
32 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Fast delivery Review by Eunice
Score

purchase this for my new born. Hope this help for the current situation- Covid 19

(Posted on 6/30/2020)

Good Review by YH
Score

Bought it due to Covid-19, have not started using it as only delivering next month but recommended by many. Delivery came in good condition as well!

(Posted on 6/16/2020)

great service Review by Emily
Score

not sure if it really works but bought it for the covid season. its easy to use and when i first got it, i had issues with the machine, pupsik team were very efficient in helping me to link up with the biocair support team and there did a one to one exchange for me as one of the buttons wasnt working! i bought it here from this pupsik because its more reliable due to their service and they always deliver! thank you

(Posted on 6/13/2020)

Easy to use Review by Sylvia
Score

Bought this due to covid-19. Can’t tell if it really helps, but it definitely gives us a peace of mind. Easy to use too.

(Posted on 6/4/2020)

Bulky but good Review by Cin
Score

I enjoy using it but find it quite bulky and expensive to upkeep. However it is good for the family so will continue using it.

(Posted on 5/18/2020)

Fav Biocair Review by Michelle
Score

Have been using for years. All time favourite.

(Posted on 4/28/2020)

BioCair Review by Sophia
Score

Fast delivery. Purchase this for my newborn baby and hope can effectiveness

(Posted on 4/17/2020)

Regular user of biocair Review by Fiona
Score

I've been using Biocair since my 1st born which is now 6yrs already. Machine not working suddenly so have to purchase a new one. Air does feel cleaner. However I find the solution is a little expensive

(Posted on 4/15/2020)

Bio Clair Review by Andelin
Score

Help to disinfect my house. Now that baby have started going to school

(Posted on 4/15/2020)

Peace of Mind Review by Michelle
Score

Bought this bundle because of reviews online. Not sure how effective but I like how the air smells cleaner. Also it’s much more convenient to order via Pupsik than getting from stores as the liquid is quite heavy.

(Posted on 3/21/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register