• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

BioCair BC-65 Disinfectant Pocket Spray Sanitizer (Alcohol Free), 100ml - exp 02/21

Score
61 Review(s)
By BioCair

Availability: In stock

S$27.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
61 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Good Review by Ailin
Score

Not sure how effective but looks good . No smell

(Posted on 7/8/2020)

Hand sanitizer Review by Jasmine
Score

Been using for both my kids. Good product and cheaper during sale

(Posted on 7/5/2020)

Always one in my diaper bag Review by Rui
Score

Repeat purchase. Always carry one with me in my diaper bag. Spray on surfaces and sometimes also my hand when I forget my hand sanitizer.

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Great product in a new upsized bottle Review by K
Score

Great product that now comes in a bigger bottle.

(Posted on 7/1/2020)

Handy to have around Review by carol
Score

Handy to have knowing that it’s safe for baby

(Posted on 6/23/2020)

Great product esp for this period Review by Priscilla
Score

Been using this for the longest time (way before covid). Love that I can spray on my baby’s hands and legs too (not sticky and no smell). And I can also spray on public surfaces without worrying it will go into food cos it’s save to ingest.

(Posted on 6/23/2020)

Good spray Review by Janice
Score

Good spray and nice. it is liquid base and do not contain alcohol. nice purchase and not sticky after use.

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

Love it Review by Marie
Score

Super handy to bring around or keep by my bedside for after diaper changes in the middle of the night. Love how its texture is like water - light and non sticky.

(Posted on 6/10/2020)

safe Review by Jude
Score

Feels safe using this to spray on bags and strollers after being out, not sure if it works but I guess so far it's been ok. Like it as it's safe for baby too and dries fast.

(Posted on 6/10/2020)

Multiple purchase Review by Lim
Score

Have used it on my three kids since they are born.good product!

(Posted on 6/10/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register