• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

BioCair BC-65 Anti-HFMD BioActive Pocket Spray, 50ml (exp 09/20)

Score
123 Review(s)
By BioCair

Availability: In stock

S$16.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
123 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 123 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
Great Review by Amanda
Score

Compact and handy! Peace of mind for dirty spots

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

Small bottle easy for travelling Review by Jessica
Score

Small bottle is easy to carry around espcially when travelling. My boys thinks its fun when it is spray on his hand. He would ask for more.

(Posted on 10/17/2019)

Prevention is key! Review by Erica
Score

Bought this after my boys caught HFMD. Now quite vigilant in spraying high chairs whenever we eat out as well as their hands to prevent a reoccurence. Love that this is handy and a very mild/barely there scent.

(Posted on 10/15/2019)

Good for travelling Review by Nina
Score

Should be handy and useful for toys. Bought this because it's bestselling item in pupsik and the good raves in the review, but have not tried it so far. I kept it in my diaper bag for when we're outside. The bottle is small so is good for travelling

(Posted on 10/14/2019)

Great purchase Review by Maisarah
Score

Keep this in my diaper bag now for use on the go. While I habitually wipe down surfaces with antibacterial wipes, i do find that this is particularly useful for upholstered surfaces. Gives me greater peace of mind when out with my little one!

(Posted on 10/1/2019)

Handy product Review by Cheryl
Score

A very handy and timely product for me as my kids are down with HFMD currently

(Posted on 9/12/2019)

Prefect and just in time. Review by Fionn
Score

After I bought this for 1 month plus, my girl’s infant care center has a huge outbreak of 8 cases which includes my daughter. So it’s really useful when we realised my daughter contracted the virus that we use this to sanitize surfaces at my home and my mom’s home especially when my nephew goes to my mom’s place too. Peace of mind.

(Posted on 9/12/2019)

Handy Review by Janet
Score

This size is handy to carry out and hope it is effective per claim. Prevention is better than cure.

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Handy Review by ZHI MIEN
Score

This pocket spray size is so handy for travel. Peace of my mind. so far so good!

(Posted on 8/7/2019)

Very useful Review by Xt
Score

Portable and useful to carry it with me for frequent usage

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 123 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register