• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

BioCair Air Purifying Solution, 1L (4pk) (exp 09/20)

Score
21 Review(s)
By BioCair

Availability: In stock

S$112.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
21 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Cheaper than retail Review by Elise
Score

Cheaper than retail, items packed nicely in a box and same as retail. Will definitely repurchase from Pupsik.

(Posted on 9/24/2019)

Great product Review by Heidi
Score

Great product and very quiet. Acts as a humidifer without the solution. Realised my kids recover faster when im using the diffuser with solution.

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Not sure how well it works Review by Fatcow
Score

Have been using it diligently but not sure if it works in cleaning the air. We tend to sneeze less often so I guess it cleanses the air.

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

seems helpful Review by Jessica
Score

with infant and toddler at home, the solution seems helpful with lesser spreading and faster healing.

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Anti Bacterial Purifier Review by rmiscel
Score

Effective air purifying machine for families with young kids.

(Posted on 6/28/2019)

Solution looks helpful Review by Bunny
Score

Although unable to measure the air quality, the solution looks good and helpful.

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

Great product and packaging Review by J
Score

Thanks for the prompt delivery and thoughtful packaging. And the rewards points.

(Posted on 1/15/2019)

Very good Review by Tan
Score

Cheaper than retail and it send to your door step !

(Posted on 1/13/2019)

Cheap! Review by Weiling
Score

The prices here are cheaper than the other stores. I have been using biocair to prevent spreading of germs amongst my kids and so far it's working!

(Posted on 12/19/2018)

Great item! Review by Kerry
Score

Have been using this for a few years and so far my kid's been less sick and even after an illness, he recovers fast. Will definitely keep on using this product!

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register