• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Bickiepegs Doidy Weaning Cup, 6.5oz - Blue

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

S$9.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great cup for baby Review by Angelia
Score

My 6 month old starts drinking water with this cup. It can be messy at times as he doesn’t know how to control the water flow but it’s a good cup for him to start with.

(Posted on 7/29/2019)

Good Review by Sandra
Score

Good product. Easy for my baby to drink off the cup. Nice color.

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Recommended by friend! Review by Sharon
Score

Bought to train my <2yo son for cup feeding.
Nice size, nice colour and easy to hold.
Recommended!

(Posted on 8/9/2018)

Lovely cup Review by Fatcow
Score

This is very useful to train my boy to drink from cup.

(Posted on 6/23/2018)

recommended Review by Faith
Score

I am a speech therapist and would recommend parents to use this and not use a spout cup

(Posted on 4/28/2018)

Great product Review by Anu
Score

Baby loves the cup
Nice bright Colour
Ergonomically designed for smooth spill free drinking

(Posted on 7/18/2017)

A good alternative to a sippy cup Review by Nikki
Score

The Doidy cup makes a good transition cup from bottle/breast to open cup. I skipped the sippy cup and started my little one on a Doidy cup when he started solids at 6 months old. I find it easier to teach him to drink from an open cup than a sippy or straw cup.
The clever design of the Doidy also makes it easier for my little one to drink as he doesn't need to tilt his head backwards when drinking from it. He is also able to see the content of what he's drinking (although it's just water, he gets excited and would happily drink it)

(Posted on 6/14/2017)

Good design Review by SP
Score

The size is just right for my 2 year old who does not like to use straw. I am very happy with the cup.

(Posted on 5/26/2017)

Great cup for babies! Review by Anastasia
Score

Our little one loves drinking out of this cup, and figured it out very quickly. He does not like bottles or sip cups, but loves using this one for breastmilk/water. I think it's a must-have!

(Posted on 11/1/2016)

Not suitable for newborns Review by Sabrina
Score

The cup is rather big for newborn and will be suitable for babies at least 6-7 months of age.

(Posted on 8/26/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register