• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Belly Bandit Bamboo - Black (2 sizes)

Score
45 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$109.00

Special Price: S$87.20

You Save: S$21.80 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
45 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Comfortable Review by charlene
Score

Measured 94cm and bought size m. Needed help to put it on initially and thought i got the wrong size, too tight. However, to my surprise it was a good fit and was still comfortable to wear!
However, it pretty hard to match up the velcro nicely and it would show up under clothes. And would also prefer it to be longer to cover areas from under boobs to hips.

(Posted on 2/11/2020)

Good Review by Shannon
Score

Comfortable to wear with good back support.

(Posted on 11/15/2019)

Decent Review by Yeap
Score

It works well but can’t wear it during breastfeeding and the inner will become flimsy after a while.

(Posted on 9/24/2019)

Sizing not accurate Review by Janet
Score

Material seems good, unfortunately the sizing guide is inaccurate. I measured belly is 81cm and i got XS but actual piece is way too small.

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

better than the one from the hospital Review by dd
Score

material is softer and more comfortable than the hospital supplied one but sizing chart not accurate. my measurements matched M but it was too small and i had some discomfort over my c section scar cos too tight.

(Posted on 8/8/2019)

Sizing is accurate and quite comfortable Review by Candice
Score

Bought an S based on the sizing info and fits well. Quite difficult to get the binder to stay smooth on the belly and still visible under clothes

(Posted on 6/28/2019)

Comfortable Review by Katharine
Score

It was comfortable. Size was just nice for me. But the bad point is the binder will shift position after awhile

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Not very useful Review by Shirley
Score

Difficult to wrap and belt keeps running

(Posted on 5/18/2019)

Good purchase Review by Dora
Score

Good purchase as its so comfortable , recommond!

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

50/50 Review by F
Score

The band rides up a lot. Need a lot of tries to put it on. Either with someone’s help or wear it while lying down.

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register