• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Belly Bandit Bamboo - Black (4 sizes)

Score
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$109.00

Special Price: S$98.10

You Save: S$10.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
42 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Sizing not accurate Review by Janet
Score

Material seems good, unfortunately the sizing guide is inaccurate. I measured belly is 81cm and i got XS but actual piece is way too small.

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

better than the one from the hospital Review by dd
Score

material is softer and more comfortable than the hospital supplied one but sizing chart not accurate. my measurements matched M but it was too small and i had some discomfort over my c section scar cos too tight.

(Posted on 8/8/2019)

Sizing is accurate and quite comfortable Review by Candice
Score

Bought an S based on the sizing info and fits well. Quite difficult to get the binder to stay smooth on the belly and still visible under clothes

(Posted on 6/28/2019)

Comfortable Review by Katharine
Score

It was comfortable. Size was just nice for me. But the bad point is the binder will shift position after awhile

(Posted on 6/5/2019)

Not very useful Review by Shirley
Score

Difficult to wrap and belt keeps running

(Posted on 5/18/2019)

Good purchase Review by Dora
Score

Good purchase as its so comfortable , recommond!

(Posted on 5/16/2019)

50/50 Review by F
Score

The band rides up a lot. Need a lot of tries to put it on. Either with someone’s help or wear it while lying down.

(Posted on 2/9/2019)

comfy Review by charlotte
Score

love the material. bt have not been showing any improvements. will continue using as i have not been using it diligently enough.

(Posted on 2/7/2019)

Size runs small, too warm for SG Review by Hazel
Score

Sizing is off. If you are an S in the belly bandit chart, just buy one size bigger as the S would be too small despite what the chart says.
It’s too warm for SG weather. Although the material is comfortable and it seemed to keep my belly in when I wear it 8 hours a day, my jamu binder was more effective for the same period on.

(Posted on 12/22/2018)

Effective but warm Review by WN
Score

This binder works but as some of the other reviewers have pointed out, the fabric is quite thick so it will be very warm if you are wearing this outside of an air-conditioned environment. The binder also bunches around the middle so it cannot be worn under tight clothing. That said it causes less itchiness on my skin compared to when I was using the Nexcare version so I will continue using this.

(Posted on 11/13/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register