• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Belly Bandit Bamboo - Natural

Score
75 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$109.00

Special Price: S$87.20

You Save: S$21.80 (20%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
75 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Awesome! Review by S
Score

Comfortable to wear and feels cooling compared to others I've tried. Sad that it creases but hope it works after a few weeks!

(Posted on 12/29/2020)

Good tummy wrap Review by YQ
Score

Comfy and tight waist belt to reduce belly size during post Partum

(Posted on 9/9/2020)

Recommended Review by S
Score

This was highly raved by my friends. Provided great support

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

Bunches up, not suitable for short people Review by Jamie
Score

I am 1.6m tall and the belly bandit is too tall height-wise, which causes it to bunch up and get extremely uncomfortable because the material starts poking you in the side where it folds. Sadly I don’t wear it at all... it may be a good product for people who are taller

(Posted on 6/19/2020)

Ok but uncomfortable Review by Sim
Score

It didn’t fit during the first few tries. But after a few days it managed to. It felt really tight & felt like it helped but somehow it is uncomfortable for me and caused backaches.

(Posted on 6/5/2020)

Seems to work Review by XY
Score

Been wearing it post-partum. Was hard to fit in on the first day but now it fits perfectly, which means I've lost some inches right?

(Posted on 4/10/2020)

Not bad Review by XY
Score

Band works as described but it bunches a lot and can be uncomfortable

(Posted on 3/9/2020)

Size up if you have had a C section Review by Rachel
Score

I purchased this for my second C section as the hospital binder gave me really bad rashes. The bamboo is much more comfortable but even though I followed the sizing guide, the binder is too small to sit correctly over the C section scar and keeps riding up. Definitely size up if you need it to sit lower.

(Posted on 2/15/2020)

Comfortable Review by Joyce
Score

Bamboo material is soft and comfortable for humid weather

(Posted on 2/10/2020)

material stiff and warm Review by Kat W.
Score

Liked the band but material was stiff and warm when worn for longer hours. size felt small although i followed the measurements

(Posted on 1/1/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 75 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register