• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Bebe Au Lait Two-in-One Nursing Scarf - Premium Jersey (3 Designs)

Score
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$27.90

You Save: S$22.00 (44%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Soft Material Review by Nur
Score

I love how soft and comfortable the material is! They come in great designs too.

(Posted on 4/29/2020)

Good Review by Lin
Score

Love that it has some designs and is comfortable.

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

Nice stretchy material Review by Audrey
Score

Love the stretchy material! Folds up to a small compact size for easy storage. Good to bring around in any bag!

(Posted on 3/12/2020)

Wide neck, stylish cover Review by N
Score

Cover is stylish. However, prints are only on one side so when you wear as a scarf, you will need to do some “arranging” to get print side up. Neck for the cover is very very wide. I am currently using safety pin to secure it in place when I use the cover. Still, if you’re an occasional user, product is good enough.

(Posted on 3/3/2020)

ordinary material Review by First time mom
Score

Material is quite ordinary, i expected softer and better quality given the price and reviews. The size looks to work well

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Pretty design Review by Natalie
Score

Good material, pretty design and helps to cover while out breastfeeding

(Posted on 2/13/2020)

good for sleeping babies Review by Jin Xian
Score

Good for sleepy babies so they won't get distracted outside, can double up as blankets.

(Posted on 1/30/2020)

Light and breathable Review by Cheryl
Score

Got this as I've been looking for a lighter nursing scarf. This is thin enough so that baby is not overheated.

(Posted on 12/31/2019)

Good coverage Review by Mrs X
Score

The material is soft and not too warm. Provides good coverage.

(Posted on 9/7/2019)

Chic, but needs practise to use it right Review by Karen
Score

This nursing scarf comes in beautiful, chic prints and colours. I love mine in black and white graphics - good enough as an accessory for plain outfits!

Baby function wise, it covers well while allowing enough air to pass, so baby feeds in a ventilated but private space. However, the loop is wide, so beware the scarf doesn't slip off shoulders when baby kicks or waves during feeds!

(Posted on 3/15/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register