• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bebe Au Lait Two-in-One Nursing Scarf - Premium Jersey (2 Designs)

Score
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.90

Special Price: S$27.90

You Save: S$22.00 (44%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Wide, soft and comfy Review by Sheila
Score

Really loved the concept of this scarf nursing cover. The material is soft and light which I appreciate. However the neckline is really really wide for me so it's pretty hard for me to keep covered when baby pushes up on it. Preferred if neckline was narrower to hold itself up.

(Posted on 8/14/2020)

Good Review by Stephen
Score

So far so good. No complaints

(Posted on 8/12/2020)

Well packaged Review by Claudia
Score

Bought it at a discount. Have not try it on. But material feels soft and comfortable.

(Posted on 8/7/2020)

Chic and dual purpose but need to wear it right Review by Rachel
Score

Bought it because its dual purpose. Havent tried it with baby because of WFH. But will need to learn how to cover it right.

(Posted on 5/28/2020)

Soft Material Review by Nur
Score

I love how soft and comfortable the material is! They come in great designs too.

(Posted on 4/29/2020)

Good Review by Lin
Score

Love that it has some designs and is comfortable.

(Posted on 4/2/2020)

Nice stretchy material Review by Audrey
Score

Love the stretchy material! Folds up to a small compact size for easy storage. Good to bring around in any bag!

(Posted on 3/12/2020)

Wide neck, stylish cover Review by N
Score

Cover is stylish. However, prints are only on one side so when you wear as a scarf, you will need to do some “arranging” to get print side up. Neck for the cover is very very wide. I am currently using safety pin to secure it in place when I use the cover. Still, if you’re an occasional user, product is good enough.

(Posted on 3/3/2020)

ordinary material Review by First time mom
Score

Material is quite ordinary, i expected softer and better quality given the price and reviews. The size looks to work well

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Pretty design Review by Natalie
Score

Good material, pretty design and helps to cover while out breastfeeding

(Posted on 2/13/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register