• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Bebe Au Lait Two-in-One Nursing Scarf - Deluxe Blend Muslin (2 Colours)

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$45.00

Special Price: S$33.50

You Save: S$11.50 (26%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
worth it Review by Ac
Score

super light and airy, i use it for so many things other than breastfeeding cover, i use it as cover in stroller, as blanket and my overall scarf/ shawl.

(Posted on 1/17/2020)

Multi purpose Review by Huiwen
Score

Material is soft and nice to touch! Able to use it as scarf, nursing cover and blanket as well! :)

(Posted on 8/31/2019)

Pretty but hard to use Review by Judith
Score

I kind of regretted buying this. It’s pretty, soft and can be used as a scarf, but it doesn’t cover baby that well.

(Posted on 7/2/2019)

Love the colour Review by HH
Score

Love the colour and material is very soft to touch.

(Posted on 4/18/2019)

Great Scarf Review by Ming Xi
Score

This is a good nursing cover that is both chic and breathable! (:

(Posted on 1/11/2019)

Soft and great Review by YL
Score

Quality is very good and soft. Yet to try but love it very much

(Posted on 12/9/2018)

One Scarf, Multi Uses. Review by Mini Mummy
Score

Haven’t test driven this outdoors but I love that it is really soft and can be used multi ways. Works really well as a scarf too! The grey colour matches well with all my outfits.

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Good Review by Sarah
Score

Soft to touch and comfy!

(Posted on 10/9/2018)

beautiful color Review by SYT
Score

Normally I just use muslin swaddle as nursing cover (just tie at back of neck). This one is on sale so had it ordered.

Surprisingly the color cherry turns out much nicer than the photo. it is more of a deep mauve that suits cool skintone.

In term of functionality, it is the same as having normal swaddle cloth.

(Posted on 8/30/2018)

So soft and multi purpose! Review by Vanessa
Score

I love how it’s so soft and serves multi purposes!

(Posted on 4/21/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register