• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Bebe Au Lait Original Nursing Cover - Premium Cotton - Tokidoki Unikiki

Score
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$56.00

Special Price: S$47.90

You Save: S$8.10 (14%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Most mummies will need at least 2 good nursing covers/poncho in their breastfeeding journey! Get a Free Mommy Knows Best Lactation Aid Support Supplement Fruit Drink Mix (2.44oz) ($29.90 value) with a purchase of any 2 Nursing Covers, Ponchos or Scarves. You can mix and match designs and brands. Just add the qualifying products to cart and the free Mommy Knows Best Lactation Aid Support Supplement Fruit Drink Mix will automatically be added to your cart. While stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Material seems abit hot Review by Jaslyn
Score

Material seems abit hot but overall the opening is good to use

(Posted on 7/8/2019)

Great nursing cover! Review by Su-Anne
Score

Out of al the nursing covers I have, this is the easiest to use, with a viewing hole :)

(Posted on 5/8/2019)

Cuteness overload Review by Gladys
Score

What can i say except that the print is so cute. Cant wait to use it for my 2nd

(Posted on 3/28/2019)

Useful! Review by Ikah
Score

Definitely a return customer! My babygirl loves it so much! Enjoys looking at the prints while bf! Happy mummy, haply daughter.

(Posted on 2/17/2019)

Cute & Comfortable Review by Andrea
Score

Glad i choose this product as is not too warm for Lo. Suitable for Singapore's weather. Neck opening not too wide. Cute design my LO loves the prints and enjoys looking at it while feeding.

(Posted on 2/10/2019)

Cute and useful! Review by Eva
Score

Cute print, even my sons love them, and this is a great size for nursing, especially the neck opening allows me to check baby.

(Posted on 11/28/2018)

Nice design, Convenient, Airy! Review by Peiying
Score

Firstly, I love the designs! Secondly, it's really airy, especially for my LO who gets fussy easily if it's hot, totally fine nursing under this cover! Thirdly, the 2 internal pockets are rally useful, I usually tuck handkerchief and easy access. Lastly, personally I find it as a multipurpose cover. I use it to cover lights from my LO when she sleeps.

(Posted on 4/26/2018)

It's a come back! Review by Siti Fadhilah
Score

I bought the nursing cover for my sister in law. She love this brand. She really love it!! Didn't expect the courier will reach so fast and unexpected. The courier man is so humble and very polite. Great service!

(Posted on 12/27/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register