• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Bebe Au Lait Tokidoki Unikiki Bib

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$22.00

Special Price: S$12.90

You Save: S$9.10 (41%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Cuteness overload Review by Gladys
Score

Really cute piece that I can hardly resist!! Material is soft as well

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

Nice design Review by Denise
Score

Nice deisgn and qualty . good buy and the quality is good too. have been using for some time and works well for us.

(Posted on 1/8/2019)

Functional Bib Review by Cherie
Score

Love the prints and the magnetic snap closure of the bib but the size is not adjustable although it's loose around neck area, it may not have as much use as baby grows.


(Posted on 12/9/2018)

So-so Review by Lyn
Score

Bought it for the print. But the print quality is not great. Bib is also a bit excessively thick and huge in my opinion. I've only used it once since i bought it ages ago.

(Posted on 11/5/2018)

Love the design Review by Jessica
Score

Cute and colorful design. Practically won’t reuse when baby drool too much. I will prefer to change to a clean one.

(Posted on 6/11/2018)

Nice but a bit too thick Review by Zab
Score

The towel-like material is a bit too thick. Baby doesn't enjoy wearing it that much. Quality is good though and the magnetic feature is cool.

(Posted on 2/26/2018)

Cute Review by JL
Score

Soft texture, cute print is a bonus.

(Posted on 8/8/2017)

Lovely bib Review by Toki bb
Score

Good quality. And super great for teething stage when bb is drooling all over.

(Posted on 1/15/2017)

Love it Review by SharonC
Score

I love the unikiki print so much!
The vibrant colour also act as a distraction for my LO during feeding time.

(Posted on 1/4/2017)

Disappointed Review by Shan
Score

Disappointed that the prints of the bib are kinda smurge.. Making the bib looked not new.

(Posted on 12/8/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register