• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Bebe Au Lait Original Nursing Cover - Premium Cotton (11 Designs)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$49.00

Special Price: S$39.00

You Save: S$10.00 (20%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Most mummies will need at least 2 good nursing covers/poncho in their breastfeeding journey! Get a Free Mommy Knows Best Blessed Thistle Herb Lactation Supplement (60 cap) - exp 05/20 ($14.90 value) with a purchase of any 2 Nursing Covers, Ponchos or Scarves. You can mix and match designs and brands. Just add the qualifying products to cart and the free item will automatically be added to your cart. While stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love the design and material Review by Janet
Score

Love the design, color and material. Can't wait to use it.

(Posted on 8/23/2019)

Easy to wear Review by Nurul
Score

Great product but wish it was bigger!

(Posted on 6/19/2019)

Average material Review by Diana
Score

While the design is pretty, material is pretty average. Not as cooling as my other nursing covers.

(Posted on 11/19/2018)

Still alright Review by cheng
Score

I felt it is overpriced. Material still alright. The hook around the neck itch me at times. I had one comfy one when i had my 1st child. I bought this brand is because they have the stylish design.

(Posted on 7/24/2018)

Lovely product Review by Cheryl
Score

The material is very soft and comfortable, and it's very handy that it doubles as a stylish scarf. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 7/14/2018)

Love these! Review by Lauren
Score

Super good coverage, pretty and comfortable, easy to wash. Great for nursing in public areas.

(Posted on 7/9/2018)

Nursing cover Review by Aisyah
Score

Nice design. Soft and comfortable.

(Posted on 7/4/2018)

Best Review by Cheryl
Score

Bought both an infinity nursing scarf and this, but this works better, especially when the hoop allows you to see what’s undercover hands-free! Pretty designs to choose from

(Posted on 4/4/2018)

Soft and comfy Review by Belinda
Score

Material is soft, breathable and comfy, with sufficient coverage. Good for newborn babies learning to latch onto mummies.

(Posted on 4/1/2018)

Perfect nursing cover Review by Leanne
Score

Material is soft and cooling for use. Makes breastfeeding more enjoyable

(Posted on 1/12/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register