• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Bebe Au Lait Original Nursing Cover - Classic Muslin (8 Designs)

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$55.00

Special Price: S$49.00

You Save: S$6.00 (11%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Most mummies will need at least 2 good nursing covers/poncho in their breastfeeding journey! Get a Free Mommy Knows Best Fenugreek Vegetarian Capsules ($18.90 value) with a purchase of any 2 Nursing Covers, Ponchos or Scarves. You can mix and match designs and brands. Just add the qualifying products to cart and the free Mommy Knows Best Fenugreek Vegetarian Capsules will automatically be added to your cart. While stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Nice and airy Review by Ac
Score

Love the designs and it is really cool compared to other covers.
Easy to use and baby loves it. My daughter easily gets sweaty when nursing and this works providing more ventilation for her

(Posted on 1/1/2019)

Love the material Review by MH
Score

The material is very light and comfy for nursing.

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Ok Review by P
Score

Material is light and airy. My baby doesn’t quite like nursing under a cover but this still works alright.

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Does the job Review by yettimatty
Score

I bought the muslin version because i thought it would be the thinnest and coolest nursing cover. However i find it can get quite hot and baby starts to sweat after a while even when we are in the air conditioning.
However in terms of coverage and design it works well.. i think it's only good for a cool climate.

(Posted on 9/24/2018)

Great Review by Jocelyn
Score

Great design and convenient to use when outside. Material is not too thick and hot as well.

(Posted on 9/2/2018)

Airy and light Review by Aiv
Score

The muslin cloth is airy and light, offers better circulation hence way better than regular cloth covers! The size is also just nice and provides sufficient coverage. Would recommend this for any nursing mother :)

(Posted on 7/11/2018)

Nursing cover Review by Aisyah
Score

Soft and light. It creases after washing.

(Posted on 7/4/2018)

Great Review by J.
Score

I really like this for feeding when out. Saves trying to find nursing room. The designs are really nice and don't attract too much unwanted attention. Soft material.

(Posted on 6/11/2018)

Comfy nursing cover Review by Irene
Score

The muslin material is really soft and my baby does not sweat as much when i use this. The design is also very pretty. It can also double up as a blanket for baby in stroller. Highlg recommended!

(Posted on 4/17/2018)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register