• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Bebe Au Lait Original Nursing Cover - Classic Muslin (8 Designs)

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$55.00

Special Price: S$49.00

You Save: S$6.00 (11%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Most mummies will need at least 2 good nursing covers/poncho in their breastfeeding journey! Get a Free Mommy Knows Best Lactation Aid Support Supplement Fruit Drink Mix (2.44oz) ($29.90 value) with a purchase of any 2 Nursing Covers, Ponchos or Scarves. You can mix and match designs and brands. Just add the qualifying products to cart and the free Mommy Knows Best Lactation Aid Support Supplement Fruit Drink Mix will automatically be added to your cart. While stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice cover Review by Stacy
Score

Nice and airy with beautiful designs.

(Posted on 4/20/2019)

i love it Review by Aisha
Score

pretty designs. great coverage. has a towel in one of the ends as well

(Posted on 4/13/2019)

Satisfied! Review by Rin
Score

Bought the muslin cloth version because my baby sweats alot! Its light & airy, baby seems comfortable when nursing outdoors. He doesnt sweat as much compared to cotton cloth covers. Great coverage too, baby can't find his way out after nursing!

(Posted on 3/28/2019)

Material is soft and breathable Review by Hazel
Score

Material is soft and breathable.

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Works but not perfect Review by Grace
Score

Arch helps viewing baby while feeding.
Nice breathable material,but baby still gets hot if there's no aircon.
Design to adjust the viewing arch is not very user friendly. A Velcro strap to wrap it around yourself would also be more helpful, as baby often tries to remove the cover

(Posted on 2/25/2019)

Nice and airy Review by Ac
Score

Love the designs and it is really cool compared to other covers.
Easy to use and baby loves it. My daughter easily gets sweaty when nursing and this works providing more ventilation for her

(Posted on 1/1/2019)

Love the material Review by MH
Score

The material is very light and comfy for nursing.

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Ok Review by P
Score

Material is light and airy. My baby doesn’t quite like nursing under a cover but this still works alright.

(Posted on 12/6/2018)

Does the job Review by yettimatty
Score

I bought the muslin version because i thought it would be the thinnest and coolest nursing cover. However i find it can get quite hot and baby starts to sweat after a while even when we are in the air conditioning.
However in terms of coverage and design it works well.. i think it's only good for a cool climate.

(Posted on 9/24/2018)

Great Review by Jocelyn
Score

Great design and convenient to use when outside. Material is not too thick and hot as well.

(Posted on 9/2/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register