• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Bebe Au Lait Original Nursing Cover - Classic Muslin (7 Designs)

Score
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$55.00

Special Price: S$49.00

You Save: S$6.00 (11%)
SPECIAL PROMOTION
Most mummies will need at least 2 good nursing covers/poncho in their breastfeeding journey! Get a Free Mommy Knows Best Blessed Thistle Herb Lactation Supplement (60 cap) - exp 05/20 ($14.90 value) with a purchase of any 2 Nursing Covers, Ponchos or Scarves. You can mix and match designs and brands. Just add the qualifying products to cart and the free item will automatically be added to your cart. While stocks last.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
18 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect for our weather Review by Tabs
Score

Light and airy with a good view of baby. Love the print I got, it's thin but provides sufficient coverage. Great for sg heat.

(Posted on 6/18/2019)

Good for hot climate Review by Morgan
Score

Material is lighter than other covers I have looked at. Easy to use. Would recommend!

(Posted on 6/2/2019)

Nice design and material Review by Sandra
Score

I like this nursing cover, it has a beautiful design, is very light and airy but it still gets warm without aircon. The viewing arch is good but could be more stable. Overall nice cover.

(Posted on 6/1/2019)

perfect for first time mommys Review by mami
Score

The wire opening really helps so that both hands are free to focus on breastfeeding. You can see the baby while nursing and it still has great coverage.

(Posted on 5/18/2019)

Nice cover Review by Stacy
Score

Nice and airy with beautiful designs.

(Posted on 4/20/2019)

i love it Review by Aisha
Score

pretty designs. great coverage. has a towel in one of the ends as well

(Posted on 4/13/2019)

Satisfied! Review by Rin
Score

Bought the muslin cloth version because my baby sweats alot! Its light & airy, baby seems comfortable when nursing outdoors. He doesnt sweat as much compared to cotton cloth covers. Great coverage too, baby can't find his way out after nursing!

(Posted on 3/28/2019)

Material is soft and breathable Review by Hazel
Score

Material is soft and breathable.

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Works but not perfect Review by Grace
Score

Arch helps viewing baby while feeding.
Nice breathable material,but baby still gets hot if there's no aircon.
Design to adjust the viewing arch is not very user friendly. A Velcro strap to wrap it around yourself would also be more helpful, as baby often tries to remove the cover

(Posted on 2/25/2019)

Nice and airy Review by Ac
Score

Love the designs and it is really cool compared to other covers.
Easy to use and baby loves it. My daughter easily gets sweaty when nursing and this works providing more ventilation for her

(Posted on 1/1/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register