• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Bebe Au Lait Oh-So-Soft Muslin Luxury Swaddle Blanket, 2 Pack (5 Designs)

Score
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$50.00

Special Price: S$40.00

You Save: S$10.00 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very smooth Review by C
Score

Smoother and softer than the classic version. Though more pricey, I would gladly pay more to get this for my baby.

(Posted on 9/19/2019)

Beautiful gift Review by Nana
Score

Got this as a gift for a friend’s newborn baby. Looks beautiful!

(Posted on 8/21/2019)

Pretty and very soft Review by K.
Score

Love the cute designs and it’s so soft against the skin

(Posted on 5/8/2019)

Pretty! Review by Lee
Score

These swaddles were so pretty and the colours were more vibrant than I expected. Wish they didn’t cost so much (because babies spit up and have poop accidents) but they do make a new mum feel pampered.

(Posted on 4/30/2019)

Soft and beautiful Review by Yva
Score

Bought the print fresco/lagoon and the design is just as how it looks in the pic. Love the colors!
I have not started using it, but I love that it is so soft and the thickness is perfect for SG weather! Can’t wait to use it when my baby gal arrives!

(Posted on 4/13/2019)

Super Duper Soft Review by LX
Score

Probably the best muslin swaddles I have bought thus far! Bought it for my second born, and it’s super duper soft! Totally loving it!!!

(Posted on 3/24/2019)

Adore this! Review by Kate
Score

I absolutely love the cute designs and it’s really soft against the skin

(Posted on 3/21/2019)

Ooh la la Review by Kate
Score

The swaddles are so soft to and is cooling to touch. Happy with the purchase!

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

Super soft Review by Sharon
Score

Love the texture of this. Better quality than the Aden Anais ones and much softer than the classic Bebe Au lait swaddles. Very worth it

(Posted on 1/6/2019)

So so so so soft Review by Olga
Score

Mazing quality of print and material. For bamboo lovers, so cooling, just great for Singapore weather

(Posted on 10/9/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register