• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bebe Au Lait Classic Muslin Bandana Bib, 2pk (8 Designs)

Score
86 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$24.00

Special Price: S$16.90

You Save: S$7.10 (30%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
86 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Pricey but good quality Review by T
Score

Good quality but slightly pricey
Love the prints

(Posted on 11/9/2020)

Smaller than I thought Review by Audrey
Score

Material is good, very absorbant but would be better if it was bigger.

(Posted on 11/7/2020)

super absorbent & breathable fabric Review by soho
Score

I've purchased about 8 of these so far and have loved the designs and material that's been used. While they're a bit thicker, they are super absorbent and are able to soak up all my LO's drool!

(Posted on 11/5/2020)

Cute designs! Review by Laurie
Score

Love the designs and very soft and comfortable for baby too

(Posted on 10/29/2020)

Cute bibs Review by Min Y
Score

First time purchase. Like that the material is thick enough to catch the milk drips and drool. Will purchase a second time.

(Posted on 10/27/2020)

Soft material suitable for local climate Review by Lyn
Score

Soft material suitable for my 3MO baby who has started salivating. The muslin material also felt airy, hence quite suitable for Singapore's hot and humid weather

(Posted on 10/26/2020)

Soft material suitable for local climate Review by Lyn
Score

Soft material suitable for my 3MO baby who has started salivating. The muslin material also felt airy, hence quite suitable for Singapore's hot and humid weather

(Posted on 10/26/2020)

Love it Review by elaine
Score

Cute design and fantastic quality

(Posted on 10/15/2020)

Nice! Review by ST
Score

Great prints and material but comes up a little short in terms of coverage. Overall, a happy customer.

(Posted on 9/28/2020)

Good quality Review by Sophia
Score

lovely print and material is good

(Posted on 9/28/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register