• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Beansprout Dreampillow - Fairy Tales

Score
16 Review(s)
By Pupsik

Availability: In stock

S$25.90

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Big and colourful Review by MY
Score

A little big in size but I guess can remove some of the filling to make it flatter. Overall pretty good size for the baby!

(Posted on 6/27/2020)

my 2nd pillow! Review by Paige
Score

It may seem a little big for a newborn but my kids grow to love this

(Posted on 12/9/2019)

Very nice Review by shermaine
Score

My boy like it very much

(Posted on 10/25/2019)

Repurchase Review by Grace
Score

My LO loves this beansprout pillow over his tummy. Repurchase to use at infant care center for his naps.

(Posted on 4/25/2019)

cute print Review by tze chen
Score

my bb seemed to enjoy it v much

(Posted on 4/24/2019)

seams tear after a while Review by Anne
Score

Was initially pretty happy with it, but seems like the seams which hold the husks in tear pretty easily. Holes just keep appearing even after multiple stitches. Maybe a thicker or strong cloth on the insides of the pillow would be better.

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

Not bad Review by Stephanie
Score

Fairy tale print is really cute but the smell is horrible. Even after a few washes the smell still lingers. Pillow works well but seems a bit heavy to put across baby's chest

(Posted on 12/18/2018)

Bulky but comfortable Review by Hui Fen
Score

Comes in bulkier than I expected but useful in calming my baby when placed across his chest especially against loud noises like thunder.

(Posted on 6/28/2018)

Good Review by Natalie
Score

Love the colorful pattern. Good size and weight for my baby too, uses it with no problem

(Posted on 6/19/2018)

Good size for my newborn Review by PLL
Score

Good size for my newborn, but might be a bit short as she grows bigger.Seems to comfort her when we put it across her tum. Cute pillow cover.

(Posted on 5/6/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register