• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Beaba Stackable Formula Container (4 colors)

Score
55 Review(s)
By Beaba

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$16.90

Special Price: S$15.21

You Save: S$1.69 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
55 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Nice colours Review by Annie
Score

Loving the colour combination. Good for storing milk and cereal

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

Ok Review by Ying
Score

Easy to wash but it’s difficult to twist open and close the various components.

(Posted on 11/28/2018)

Good quality Review by Heidi
Score

Good quality milk powder dispenser. it works well for us. it is very durable.

(Posted on 10/1/2018)

Nice colors, slightly difficult to open Review by LYJ
Score

Bought two of these in different colors. Like the design and color but the layers were not as easy to unscrew as I had thought.

(Posted on 9/17/2018)

Not very useful Review by Alesti
Score

Used it for milk powder.. I find it troublesome to use.. when turn upside down to pour out the milk powder, the second and third layers’ milk powder will stick to the bottom of its top layer and dirty my milk bottle bag..

(Posted on 9/17/2018)

Not easy to twist it open Review by Sophie
Score

I love the color and that it is great for snacks and milk powder. I just didnt like it that it is difficult to twist it open as it is so smooth and rounded.

(Posted on 6/24/2018)

Pretty colours! Review by Florence
Score

I bought this because i was attracted to the pastel colours (the milk dispensers for the other brands are always so bright and colourful)! It is quite easy to wash and milk powder is easily dispensed, but I find it abit bulky to store in my diaper bag. The threads where you screw the different compartments are also not smooth, probably need to season the containers.

(Posted on 6/11/2018)

Good storage for milk powder Review by Cindy
Score

Good for storage of milk powder and easy to dispense. And its easy to wash too. Love the colour combi!

(Posted on 5/18/2018)

perfect Review by autumnlove
Score

It is the perfect size for our diaper bag. Well sealed and the colour is very cute.

(Posted on 4/29/2018)

Cute and useful Review by Josephine
Score

i use this to hold small snacks as well as cereal to go out. easy to wash but there was once i used a sponge and it scratched the interior of the plastic slightly. the threads for the screw portions can be a bit squeaky. nice colours. hangs off the stroller conveniently with the strap

(Posted on 4/16/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register