• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Beaba Second Stage Ergonomic Cutlery Set (2 Colours)

Score
13 Review(s)
By Beaba

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$18.00

Special Price: S$16.20

You Save: S$1.80 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
13 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Difficult to wash Review by JN
Score

The case has so many difficult to reach grooves; not sure how I am going to wash them. Probably need a brush

(Posted on 9/26/2019)

Good shape and size for toddlers Review by Gunjeet
Score

The shape and size is good for a toddler to hold and feed. The travel case makes it easy to carry around.

(Posted on 9/23/2019)

Great that it comes in a case Review by Esther
Score

It's convenient for when we eat out and when toddler wants to self feed. The casing for the utensils is an added bonus.

(Posted on 9/10/2019)

Fragile Review by Pekopon
Score

The spoon itself is OK, we're still using it until now. Very good size for toddlers. Unfortunately the fork broke long before, just after 2-3x of use, it just snapped along the joints.

(Posted on 9/9/2019)

Size just right Review by Shirley
Score

The size and grip is just nice for my 13mth old girl to learn to hold and use. And if I have to feed her, the size is also ok for me to hold and feed.

(Posted on 8/15/2019)

Love it Review by Brandon
Score

Suitable for toddlers as spoon is bigger, love that it comes with casing

(Posted on 6/27/2019)

Good Review by Penny
Score

Easy to use and can hold more food

(Posted on 1/27/2019)

Second purchase Review by Joe
Score

Bought this spoon for the second time because it is easy for my 11 month old to self feed himself with this spoon. The size is just nice to hold for both adults and baby.

(Posted on 10/29/2018)

Great item Review by lydia
Score

Haven't started using it yet, but like how it is stored in a case and easy to bring it out for feeding.

(Posted on 7/31/2018)

Good Review by Yw
Score

Size just right. Can bring out with casing.

(Posted on 6/14/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register