• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Beaba Babycook 4-in-1 Baby Food Maker - Scandinavian Grey

Score
25 Review(s)
By Beaba

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$319.00

Special Price: S$259.00

You Save: S$60.00 (19%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Easy to use Review by valerie
Score

Easy to use, easy to operate and wash. It's great for blending foods for baby when baby starts to eat solids. Highly recommend!

(Posted on 7/27/2019)

Easy to use Review by CP
Score

My friend recommended it. Easy to use and save time. Can bring while travelling also so that baby can have fresh food.

(Posted on 6/28/2019)

Highly recommended Review by Nadia
Score

I have been using this steamer/blender for the past one month. It is easy to use and churns purées in a fuss free manner. I previously use a strainer to mesh the food after steaming it, which is very time consuming. This cuts food prep timing and is convenient for a busy mum.

(Posted on 6/17/2019)

Love it Review by GC
Score

I was hesitant to buy this thinking it’ll just be another appliance taking up space but it has made my life sooooo much easier. Super easy to operate this all in one appliance is a necessity for those who want to make baby food at home. Definitely recommend

(Posted on 2/22/2019)

Enjoyable experience using the cooker Review by Mabel
Score

Able to churn out smooth puree. Large capacity. Nice design. Will have to remove steaming basket to dump food into container again for blending.

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

Easy to operate Review by Anna
Score

nice and easy to operate, love the color too!

(Posted on 11/25/2018)

First and only baby blender to recommend Review by Tony
Score

Easy to use and compact for storage! Love it.

(Posted on 10/26/2018)

Beaba Babycook Review by Mrs Hafiz
Score

When I use it, I realized how easy it is to use and the baby food is really tasty.. My baby loves it.. So am i...

(Posted on 10/24/2018)

Dented box Review by EVELYN
Score

Received the box with dented at almost all corners. Hopefully the machine is not damaged. Have not yet used it.

(Posted on 10/19/2018)

Great product Review by Shruti
Score

Does the job well and very easy to use

(Posted on 9/18/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register