• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Beaba Babycook Solo 4-in-1 Baby Food Maker - Rose Gold

Score
15 Review(s)
By Beaba

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$285.00

Special Price: S$242.25

You Save: S$42.75 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
15 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good buy Review by Meiyi
Score

Very easy to use, brought for my mum so she can easy cook for my LO when I'm working. More convenient for her. She like it very much

(Posted on 6/25/2020)

Good purchase! Review by Cheryl
Score

I owned the avent food maker about 6 years back. And this time round, decided to give Beaba a try and NO REGRETS. It’s so easy to operate and wash! And the color is so pretty! Downside is that I am still unable to successfully cook a decent porridge using this babycook. Also abit difficult to clean the water reservoir as the opening is very tiny to check n clean, but be sure to purchase the Beaba descaling solution at the same time. Overall, it was a good purchase!

(Posted on 6/19/2020)

Compact Review by lily
Score

The cooker is very compact and not taking too much space. The purée is very smoothy

(Posted on 2/20/2020)

modern and stylish looking Review by Xinmin
Score

just had to buy it from pupsik after checking it out from retail. Better price and save the hassle of lugging it home

(Posted on 1/16/2020)

Great price Review by charminon
Score

I was looking at reviews and decided to purchase this. Glad to find it on puksik at a great price. Thank you pupsik

(Posted on 8/22/2019)

Awesome! Review by xiu xia
Score

I love how this has made cooking fuss-free, and the rose gold colour is just so pleasing to the eyes. Only downside is I seemed to have difficulty closing the cover.

(Posted on 7/21/2019)

Very convenient item for busy mummies! Review by Fatin
Score

This product has many plus points for me!
I can just throw any fruit/vege in the steamer basket, pour water in the water slot, turn it on and just leave it to do its work! Sometimes, i even cook rice using the Beaba portion container inside the basket! It’s very easy to use, and the size is just right, not too bulky on the kitchen counter.
This rose gold color is one of the deciding factors that made me buy this (i’ve never thought of buying a food processor for my baby until i saw this color).
It’s definitely convenient for busy mummies!

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Love the design Review by TW
Score

Great item for preparing puree for babies but the steam basket tends to stain and scratch easily.

(Posted on 3/4/2019)

Great product Review by U K
Score

Great product, multipurpose in a small package. The only issue, no comprehensive instruction manual but YouTube videos available online

(Posted on 1/20/2019)

Great product Review by july
Score

Have tried few times..Easy to cook and save time..Love it..and it is easy to clean too..

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register