• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Beaba Babycook 4-in-1 Baby Food Maker - Rose Gold

Score
11 Review(s)
By Beaba

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$319.00

Special Price: S$259.00

You Save: S$60.00 (19%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great price Review by charminon
Score

I was looking at reviews and decided to purchase this. Glad to find it on puksik at a great price. Thank you pupsik

(Posted on 8/22/2019)

Awesome! Review by xiu xia
Score

I love how this has made cooking fuss-free, and the rose gold colour is just so pleasing to the eyes. Only downside is I seemed to have difficulty closing the cover.

(Posted on 7/21/2019)

Very convenient item for busy mummies! Review by Fatin
Score

This product has many plus points for me!
I can just throw any fruit/vege in the steamer basket, pour water in the water slot, turn it on and just leave it to do its work! Sometimes, i even cook rice using the Beaba portion container inside the basket! It’s very easy to use, and the size is just right, not too bulky on the kitchen counter.
This rose gold color is one of the deciding factors that made me buy this (i’ve never thought of buying a food processor for my baby until i saw this color).
It’s definitely convenient for busy mummies!

(Posted on 3/6/2019)

Love the design Review by TW
Score

Great item for preparing puree for babies but the steam basket tends to stain and scratch easily.

(Posted on 3/4/2019)

Great product Review by U K
Score

Great product, multipurpose in a small package. The only issue, no comprehensive instruction manual but YouTube videos available online

(Posted on 1/20/2019)

Great product Review by july
Score

Have tried few times..Easy to cook and save time..Love it..and it is easy to clean too..

(Posted on 1/14/2019)

Love it! Review by Lia
Score

The color is sooo pretty and it was the deciding factor for me on buying this blender. Besides that it is really easy to use and easy to clean as all the parts tt required cleaning could be dismantled.

The only negative for me was carrots puree stained the blender spoon and a little bit of the cover.

(Posted on 8/29/2018)

Best purchase! Review by Florence
Score

Was contemplating buying the Philips Avent baby food processer or Beaba Babycook for awhile before deciding on the latter. I love pretty colours so the Beaba Babycook (in rose gold and pink) is a winner even though it is more expensive. Tried making purees for my baby and happy to share that the consistency of the blended purees is very smooth. Really make food/puree preparation for babies easy and fun, and especially so from this mama who doesn't really love cooking.

(Posted on 6/11/2018)

Great! Review by Nurul
Score

A first time mom and the color makes me excited to cook for my son. Easy to use and clean!

(Posted on 5/25/2018)

Fast delivery, can’t wait to use Review by Dandan
Score

Thanks for the fast delivery, I have just received it today with great condition and couldn’t wait to cook yummy food for my 6mth baby. However, I could not find the “Beaba Baby Cook Book - New Edition” in the box.
Please clarify, thanks!

(Posted on 5/8/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register