• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Tula Baby Carrier Parklon Playmats Hegen California Baby Mustela

Bambino Mio Potty Training Pants - Outer Space (2 Size)

Score
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$2.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
14 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Potty training pants Review by Cheryl
Score

Cutting seems okay with the previous purchase, comfortable to wear but takes a while to dry

(Posted on 7/14/2019)

Small Review by Mel
Score

Good quality but its very very small for 2-3 years! Its part of the new fit range. Prefer the old sizing. This one I think lo will outgrow very fast.

(Posted on 4/30/2019)

Cute Review by lumi
Score

Cute design that my kid likes.

(Posted on 4/14/2019)

Very thick and oversized! Review by staz133
Score

These are SUPER thick (especially given our climate) and the sizing is way off normal I think! I have gotten my son regular underwear for his size, and then these, and these were at least three sizes bigger than the regular boxers from Bonds - so beware, and either go see them in a shop or size down at least one size.

I also think these are just way too thick and unpleasant to wear out. They feel super hot, and have a nylon inside (to keep the wee in presumably) but it still seems extremely uncomfortable!

(Posted on 4/7/2019)

Super adorable! Review by Xinyi
Score

Gorgeous design and my toddler loves them! Sizing runs a little small though

(Posted on 2/26/2019)

Good for potty training Review by Denise
Score

Good for potty training. It works wel for my kids . Good quality

(Posted on 1/3/2019)

Comfortable and not too thick Review by Sheryl
Score

Nice training pants for toddler. Material is breathable and not too thick. Not to mention the designs on the pants is really cute.

(Posted on 12/3/2018)

it's good! Review by ts mama
Score

it's soft and comfy. can only hold one pee. pee and poo stains are easy to wash off. my son enjoyed using it!

(Posted on 11/16/2018)

Comfy and pretty Review by Ila
Score

My toddler loved the print and I’ve only tried it once to practice toilet training. Sizing tends to run a little small though.

(Posted on 11/16/2018)

Absorbent Review by Cheryl
Score

Comfy enough for my son and yet enough for him to feel the wetness - that's important so he would know when to ask for the loo.

(Posted on 10/15/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register