• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Bambino Mio Potty Training Pants - Fairy (3 Sizes)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$2.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Size is abit small Review by Alice
Score

Size seems to be slightly smaller. But material is good! My girl loves the design!

(Posted on 11/10/2020)

Good training pants Review by Janice
Score

Must buy 2 sizes up, serves its function. Not meant to wear as diaper, only perhaps an hour to let your child feel the dampness.

(Posted on 10/20/2020)

cute design Review by Kate
Score

cute design and quality seems good. But the sizing is on the small size. My girl is 2yo and considered small size. But the 2-3yo sizing is still very tight on her. Recommend mothers to get a bigger sizing.

(Posted on 10/5/2020)

Good soft Review by Dorothy
Score

Good and soft material.
Sizing runs small. Bought 3+ for my. 18 mo and its just the right size.

(Posted on 9/30/2020)

Comfortable and easy to wash Review by Sharlyn
Score

Training pants is made of soft material and comfortable. My girl does not resist wearing them. Easy to wash too!

(Posted on 8/25/2020)

Does the job Review by Carmela
Score

Not too thick so it doesn’t resemble a disposable diaper. My daughter is aware if she peed a little and will then ask for her potty. Good training pants

(Posted on 2/27/2020)

Training pants Review by Veronica
Score

Fit is good but the inside can be a bit rough.

(Posted on 2/2/2020)

Great for potty training Review by G
Score

Material is thick enough not to soak through, and comfortable. Perfect for potty training my 2 year old. Cute designs that she loves are a bonus!

(Posted on 6/12/2019)

Pretty training pants Review by Cheryl
Score

Feels soft and comfortable, wish it came in more prints as most sizes are sold out

(Posted on 12/5/2018)

Very thick yet not absorbent Review by Ming
Score

Its made of fairly thick material yet it overflows a few times.

(Posted on 4/25/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register