• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Bambino Mio Potty Training Pants - Dino (2 Sizes)

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$19.90

Special Price: S$17.90

You Save: S$2.00 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Very small Review by Mel
Score

Good quality but its very very small for 2-3 years! Its part of the new fit range. Prefer the old sizing. This one I think lo will outgrow very fast.

(Posted on 4/30/2019)

Comfortable training pants Review by SP
Score

I really like this training pants. Design is cute and material is comfortable even for my son with sensitive skin. Although toilet trained, he wears it to school in case he forgets to go to toilet in time. It holds a little leak and that's it.

(Posted on 3/18/2019)

Good Review by Norarfah
Score

Nice print and good sizing

(Posted on 12/17/2018)

Good Review by Matt
Score

absorbs well and my son likes the design

(Posted on 9/11/2018)

Good for bottoms Review by Hannah
Score

Good and rewashable. it is durable and lasting. good quality too. Love it alot.

(Posted on 8/1/2018)

Very cute pants Review by Samantha
Score

Fit is decent and soft cotton on inside but feel it does not hold even one p very well.

(Posted on 7/17/2018)

Practical Training Pant Review by SY
Score

My boy is fussy with the things i put on him. I am glad that he likes the design!

(Posted on 7/15/2018)

Cooling Review by Ophelia
Score

The material is cooling compared to Lil Learnerz Training Pants however it is not as waterproof compared to Lil Learnerz Training Pants. Good wear for weather in Singapore.

(Posted on 5/8/2018)

Training pants Review by Karen
Score

Still trying hard to get my toddler to go washroom, haha will get few more pants to inter change. He love dino prints, soft n comfy material.

(Posted on 4/18/2018)

Great training pants! Review by Ros
Score

This is the third pair of training pants that I got for my toddler. The print is really cute and vibrant. The quality is great. Comfortable, soft, and easy to clean.

(Posted on 2/27/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register