• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

BabySafe Waterproof Organic Cotton Flat Cot Mattress Protector (70x130cm)

Score
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$37.50

Special Price: S$30.00

You Save: S$7.50 (20%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
19 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not bad Review by Lynn
Score

Soft and waterproof

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

Undecided between flat and fitted sheets Review by MN
Score

Nice but i doubt whether it's really breathable. I am still undecided between flat and fitted sheets.

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

Soft and waterproof Review by CRL
Score

Been using this since my baby was born. My mom loves it as the material is soft and comfortable. We use it on the bed after baby's shower, or on the baby's cot for a diaper change.

(Posted on 8/11/2020)

Good material Review by Annabel
Score

Material feels comfortable. Have used it for awhile now though baby hasnt leaked pee to try the effectiveness.

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

Product is useful Review by J
Score

The size is bigger than my cot mattress of 120x60cm. However u can fold it . Quality of product is good. Definitely need This for every cot mattress to prevent leakage to the cot mattress.

(Posted on 8/3/2020)

Ok product Review by Shar
Score

The sizing of the item is quite confusing. I bought for my baby safe mattress that is 120x60 and the one that came is for a bigger mattress.

(Posted on 7/9/2020)

Recommended! Review by Cindy
Score

Item is well packed when received. Have not try it yet as baby have to arrived. But i bought 2 at one go as i hear very good reviews about it.

(Posted on 6/18/2020)

Ideal Review by Yvonne
Score

I bought cos of good quality material. The size is big. Can fold for double protection for small baby.

(Posted on 6/11/2020)

Waterproof Review by Jane
Score

Material is waterproof and yet soft when baby lying directly on it!

(Posted on 5/31/2020)

Good quality Review by W
Score

The mattress cover was able to prevent the mattress from getting wet when diaper leaked.

(Posted on 5/23/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register