• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

BabySafe Playpen Latex Mattress (66 x 96 cm)

Score
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$145.00

Special Price: S$130.50

You Save: S$14.50 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
11 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good Review by Foo
Score

Bought for my nephew and it fit his playpen nicely

(Posted on 2/13/2021)

Super comfortable.. Review by Michelenus
Score

This is a hidden treasure.. super comfortable and breathable mattress.. high recommended for babies.. it fits my graco pack and play playpen..

(Posted on 1/30/2021)

Worth the purchase Review by Emily
Score

Fits my joie change and bounce perfectly! Comes with cover too ◡̈

(Posted on 12/30/2020)

Good buy Review by Jaclyn
Score

Love this brand of mattress, as it fits my Graco playpen well.
Mattress is soft yet supportive enough for babies, and latex is also naturally breathable so it is cooling to sleep on.

(Posted on 11/13/2020)

Good buy Review by Jay
Score

Fits my joie playpen. Mattress is of very good material. One of my best buy

(Posted on 10/1/2020)

Good buy Review by G
Score

Fits my Joie playpen perfectly.

(Posted on 9/4/2020)

Worth purchasing Review by R
Score

The mattress fits my graco pack n play perfectly. It comes with a cover. Baby sleeps well on the mattress.

(Posted on 9/2/2020)

Soft and Comfy Review by Rachel
Score

Fit baby's playpen. Comfy and soft.

(Posted on 8/31/2020)

Fit nicely! Review by MN
Score

Nicely fit. Just washed the cover sheet and not much shrinkage. The new mattress has quite a rubber smell so you should air it a few weeks before using

(Posted on 8/24/2020)

My favourite mattress Review by Jenny
Score

I have bought 4 of these so far and they are my favourite brand for mattresses. Latex mattresses are much better than foam for our climate. Babies never wake up sweaty when using these mattresses and they are soft and comfortable. The price is worth it!

(Posted on 8/10/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register