• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

BabySafe Cot Latex Mattress (130 x 70 cm)

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$289.00

Special Price: S$260.10

You Save: S$28.90 (10%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Good buy Review by Michelenus
Score

2nd time buying babysafe mattress.. perfect fit for my cot... very comfortable and good support.. my baby sleeps very well on the mattress..

(Posted on 2/21/2021)

More exp but worth the price Review by Ash
Score

More exp but worth the price as it has good support

(Posted on 6/13/2020)

Reasonable Review by Shi Yah
Score

First time buying mattress from this brand, satisfied with the quality but the smell is strong once open it

(Posted on 5/11/2020)

Good support Review by Cat
Score

Mattress provides good support for infants. Did not find the latex smell overpowering, and it is porous so cooling to lie on. However, it was delivered folded into half rather than rolled, which i think is not good for the structure and shape of the mattress. The latex also tore easily when I opened it up to air.

(Posted on 5/5/2020)

Nice design and soft second time buying Review by Joe
Score

The design is so sweet and it fit nicely with my cot 130 x 65.

(Posted on 4/13/2020)

Reasonable Review by Andy
Score

Reasonable pricing for this mattress. Satisfied with the quality.

(Posted on 4/4/2020)

Happy with quality Review by Monica
Score

Perfect fit with the cot. This is my second time buying a BabySafe mattress, happy with the quality.

(Posted on 3/6/2020)

Satisfactory Review by May
Score

It is okay for the price. Quite thin but satisfactory.

(Posted on 12/6/2019)

Not convinced with quality over price Review by Pauline
Score

Even though the item was described as 130 X 70cm, the package came with description at 133 X 70cm. The babysafe mattress protector that I have got for 130 X 70cm does not seem to fit, which is annoying given that both are from the same brand and these are not cheap. The latex smell is moderate and bearable, just need to air it for a day after opening. Overall, I'm still not convinced with the quality over the price.

(Posted on 10/28/2019)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register