• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

[Free Assembly] Babyhood Vogue Feeding Glider Chair & Ottoman - Ice Gray

Score
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$799.00

Special Price: S$659.00

You Save: S$140.00 (18%)
Note that this item is expected to ship within 7 days from a separate location. Delivery can be made only within office hours, 9am-6pm. If you have other items in your cart, this product will be sent separately from the rest of the items. This item is excluded from urgent delivery and self-collection. Stocks are subject to availability.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Comfortable Glider/Recliner Review by Christie
Score

Chair is comfortable and provides good support. However after a few weeks of use, I’ve noticed that the chair reclines slightly by itself once seated on it.

(Posted on 11/23/2020)

Comfortable Review by Jpl
Score

Comfortable and so good for nursing and even the family to enjoy

(Posted on 11/8/2020)

Blessing during pregnancy Review by Mel
Score

Very comfortable and functional.

(Posted on 10/3/2020)

Soooo comfortable Review by Stephanie
Score

Wish I had gotten this in my first pregnancy!

(Posted on 9/30/2020)

Comfortable Review by CO
Score

Delivery was arranged with me about a week in advance so that I can make arrangements to get out of home while they come over to assemble the chair. It glides on very smoothly and I am able to relax easily on it. Worth the money!

(Posted on 8/23/2020)

good buy Review by Bernadette
Score

super comfy. Only regret is not buying earlier :)

(Posted on 8/17/2020)

Best Buy ever Review by Lyn
Score

Contemplated really long before finally decided to go ahead with this purchase! Proved to be a good one. Love sitting in this chair every time and do my pumping sessions! Comfortable and love the rocking function! Comes w free assembly too!

(Posted on 7/14/2020)

Overall good Review by Wendi
Score

Chair is pretty comfortable and synthetic leather is very soft. I find the arm rest a touch too high for nursing, which is a shame. Overall still a very good and comfortable chair.

(Posted on 6/9/2020)

Best Buy! Review by N
Score

Very comfortable!

(Posted on 5/30/2020)

Chair is really good. Review by Andrew
Score

Provides good arm support as I feed my little one. The rocking has helped to put my little one to sleep on quite a few occasions where he refuses to sleep.

(Posted on 12/26/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register