• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

[Free Assembly] Babyhood Vogue Feeding Glider Chair & Ottoman - Ice Gray

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$799.00

Special Price: S$659.00

You Save: S$140.00 (18%)
Note that this item is expected to ship within 7 days from a separate location. Delivery can be made only within office hours, 9am-6pm. If you have other items in your cart, this product will be sent separately from the rest of the items. This item is excluded from urgent delivery and self-collection. Stocks are subject to availability.
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Best Buy ever Review by Lyn
Score

Contemplated really long before finally decided to go ahead with this purchase! Proved to be a good one. Love sitting in this chair every time and do my pumping sessions! Comfortable and love the rocking function! Comes w free assembly too!

(Posted on 7/14/2020)

Overall good Review by Wendi
Score

Chair is pretty comfortable and synthetic leather is very soft. I find the arm rest a touch too high for nursing, which is a shame. Overall still a very good and comfortable chair.

(Posted on 6/9/2020)

Best Buy! Review by N
Score

Very comfortable!

(Posted on 5/30/2020)

Chair is really good. Review by Andrew
Score

Provides good arm support as I feed my little one. The rocking has helped to put my little one to sleep on quite a few occasions where he refuses to sleep.

(Posted on 12/26/2019)

Good service & comfortable chair Review by Joe
Score

The delivery guy went extra mile in helping us to assembled the chair and make sure everything is good before he left.

(Posted on 9/5/2019)

no assembling Review by WK
Score

The delivery doesn't include assembling which is quite troublesome for an expectant mother.

(Posted on 8/11/2019)

Very good Review by neha
Score

Good quality and very comfortable

(Posted on 6/1/2019)

Super comfortable chair Review by janice
Score

Got this glider chair around 2 weeks ago. The delivery guys installed it promptly. Everything came in good condition and the leather is very comfortable. It glides smoothly and silently, perfect for rocking baby to sleep in future. U don't feel hot sitting in it even though the weather is humid, even my husband likes it.
It was a good decision to get this when baby comes in the next few weeks.

(Posted on 5/21/2019)

Well designed Review by C
Score

Wonderful in both functions and looks. May seem a hefty price to invest in a nursing chair, but this took so much aches and pains off, i only regret not buying this way before baby arrived and saving money from therapies. With its comfort and style, it should last long after nursing. So plush that hubby likes to lounge in it too, just to relax. Well worth the price, when you consider lots other chairs with no functions or looks, and no ottoman for feet too, already cost a few hundreds.

(Posted on 5/3/2019)

Great chair! Review by Daphne
Score

Love this chair. So comfy and the rocking motion is a great help when baby is fussy or wants me to move around while carrying him. My husband likes to sit in it too and sleeps in it in the reclined position when he’s up taking care of baby at night sometimes.

(Posted on 3/28/2019)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register