• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

BabyGO Family XL High Chair (4 Colours)

Score
8 Review(s)
By BabyGO

Availability: In stock

S$129.00

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Good quality but ?manufacturing defect Review by Justina
Score

I like how sturdy this is and how it can accommodate the child as the child grows. However, the product came with the safety harness tightly stapled to the safety bar. I am unable to separate the 2 without damaging either one. I used a safety harness from my child’s IKEA baby Highchair instead and am rather disappointed due to this.

(Posted on 1/29/2021)

Seat and parts of chair not solid wood Review by YL
Score

We bought this so that my 4 year old can climb up and down safely to eat her meals at her grandparents' house. It's ok, we like our solid wood Yamatoya chair more, it is heavier and more solid with nicer shape and build, but this is cheaper because only the chair legs are solid wood, rest of it is plywood.

(Posted on 1/23/2021)

Love it! Review by Eva
Score

Took abit of time to fix it as I’m not v familiar with this type of screws. Need to place the small nut into the small hole first so that the long screw can be fastened to it. But quality is great! Definitely wun lose out to others which are much more ex. The only thing is dunno why the straps are stapled to the bar, I cannot remove it and so this bar is not used as my girl is quite big. Not sure for toddlers/babies how are they going to use it.

(Posted on 1/22/2021)

good high chair Review by Janice
Score

good high chair and works well. it is a good purchase and the quality is good and nice. love it alot.

(Posted on 1/17/2021)

Terribly Rickety chair with unstable legs Review by ANGRY WITH PUPSIK
Score

I am actually more upset with Pupsik's customer service and exchange/refund policy bec they make it so hard for anyone to exchange a defective item.

Firstly, the chair I received had an issue with the harness. The harness is sposed to be attached to the seat & not the safety handle but mine came stapled to the handle, rendering the harness unusable. I sent them a video explaining this fact.

Secondly, the chair is unstable! It keeps moving and is definitely not safe for a toddler to climb up on their own.

Thirdly, Pupsik told me that I need to take apart an entire side of the chair to adjust the seat height and the foot rest, which I did not expect and found it to be extremely cumbersome.

Fourthly, after doing so, one side of the chair does not fit right and is jutting out a bit once the footrest is in.

I am so upset with this purchase but bec I chose to buy it from this website, there is no way for me to get a refund on the item bec according to their exchange policy, I can only change my mind if product is in its original packaging. According to their defect policy - it's too long but they will try to "fix it* and in this case pretend to not hear all my other grievances abt the chair not being stable and the harness issue as well.

DO NOT BUY YOUR BIG TICKET ITEMS ON THIS SITE. IF IT NEEDS TO BE ASSEMBLED AND ITS FAULTY, THEY WILL NEVER RETURN YOU YOUR MONEY AND YOU ARE STUCK WITH A DEFECTIVE, UNDESIRABLE PRODUCT.

(Posted on 9/11/2020)

stable chair Review by Stefanie
Score

nice and stable chair. it is well made and the wood quality is very good . works well so far.

(Posted on 9/7/2020)

LOVE this chair Review by Sarah
Score

I absolutely love this high chair. I got it for my toddler and wish it was around when he was a baby.
It's such good value for money, came in the same wood and stain as our dining table and chairs and is just as good as the more expensive but similarly designed chair.

Will be getting a second one when my newborn is ready to baby led wean!

(Posted on 8/16/2020)

Good buy Review by Anne
Score

My toddler loves this chair! Sturdy enough. Will recommend to buy. The natural colour fits in with our home nicely.

(Posted on 3/15/2020)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register