• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Babyganics Foaming Dish & Bottle Soap - Fragrance Free (473ml)

Score
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

List Price: S$15.00

Special Price: S$12.75

You Save: S$2.25 (15%)
Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Don’t like the smell Review by CY
Score

Able to clean well but doesn’t really like the smell and foam form.

(Posted on 12/4/2020)

Good product with thick foam and good cleaning power Review by Chan
Score

The foam is thick which coat the bottle and test nicely so it can clean away the grease of breast milk. There is refill bottle for this bottle soap which I find it to be more cost efficient.

(Posted on 12/4/2020)

Efficient and clean Review by crystal
Score

It’s very foamy and makes the bottle clean easily

(Posted on 12/3/2020)

Removes grease from bm very efficiently Review by Leigh
Score

Able to remove the grease from bm more efficiently than other brands of detergent. Foam makes it easier and quicker to wash off. It is however expensive.

(Posted on 11/28/2020)

Good product Review by Ning
Score

Works very well. Reordered.

(Posted on 11/13/2020)

Works well Review by Si Hui
Score

Repeat purchase. Like it that it’s fragrance free.

(Posted on 11/4/2020)

Favourite Review by Ying Ting
Score

Tried many but this is e best IMO.

(Posted on 10/22/2020)

Very clean and foamy Review by may
Score

I love this dish washer and have been using since my baby was born . I love that it is fragrant free and one bottle could last me a long time

(Posted on 10/21/2020)

Fragrance free & clean Review by Evelyn
Score

Been getting this from another platform over the last 2 years. Happy is available here. Like the fragrance free n Squeaky clean feel after each wash

(Posted on 6/23/2020)

Good soap Review by Kandice
Score

good soap and nice. the smell is very pleasant and good. nice and not drying. suitable fot the kids.

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register