• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Baby K'tan Breeze Baby Carrier - Charcoal (4 Sizes)

Score
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$99.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
17 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Comfortable material, however taxing on mother after sometime Review by Karen
Score

I love the product for the comfortable material, breathable mesh material and does not feel as hot as other brands. However, after baby carrying for a while, it gets taxing on my arms and shoulders. Probably suitable for short time usage and for for long periods of time.

(Posted on 4/6/2019)

Wonderful Wrap Review by AL
Score

My baby loves to be carried in this wrap and sleeps very well in it. My back doesn’t hurt from carrying her for a long time too when I use this wrap.

(Posted on 3/23/2019)

Baby K'tan Breeze Review by JERENA
Score

expected the item to be alot easier to use because it takes alot of getting used to before my girl is willing to be carried in it comfortably. the first few times I tried she was so uncomfortable she fussed even more. the material was also thicker than I expected and I only use it with the aircon on because both my girl and I feel warm when we use it.

(Posted on 3/7/2019)

Still trying to get the hang of it! Review by YT
Score

Need some getting used to putting it on correctly, especially when baby starts to fuss. But looks promising and definitely more breathable than other baby carriers.

(Posted on 2/15/2019)

Easy to use Review by LP
Score

Easy to use and fuss free. However my new born baby does seem to weigh down after an hour of usage.

(Posted on 1/22/2019)

Comfortable Review by Siti
Score

Fits to my body perfectly and good for singapore’s warm weather, but LO fidgety therefore neck not supported as well as my Ergobaby. Good for putting her to sleep.

(Posted on 1/18/2019)

More compact and affordable than others Review by H
Score

It is more compact, portable and affordable as compared to other bulkier carriers. Love the charcoal colour, baby slept in it all the way though he got a little warm and sweaty after a while when we used it outdoors. Indoors and airconditioned environments are completely fine. It is also machine washable. Got a lot of aww looks that day cause baby looks cute cocooned in there. Comfortable to wear on body.

(Posted on 12/26/2018)

Easy to use Review by Nadia
Score

Easy to use and my 3 week old baby loves it, falling asleep easily in it.

(Posted on 12/22/2018)

Convenient Review by Amanda
Score

Much easier to use than cloth wraps. Material is soft and comfortable. Practice will make it easier to use.

(Posted on 11/23/2018)

Comfy Review by Annabel
Score

Super comfy & convenient wrap. My baby loves it too! It is suitable for humid weather.

(Posted on 11/2/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register