• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Baby K'tan Breeze Baby Carrier - Charcoal (3 Sizes)

Score
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$99.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
25 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good purchase Review by Su
Score

Baby falls asleep in the carrier. I wore it at home when my baby wants to be carried and I need to free my hands to do other stuffs ;) Useful!

(Posted on 8/7/2019)

Very good purchase Review by Denise
Score

Baby refused to be in other carriers, so bought this to try and she loves it. Can be used from newborn and material feels lightweight. Compact to carry in bag when not using, easy to wash and dry. This is so easy to use, takes me max 3 mins to put this on. Baby sleeps very well in this.

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

Little back support Review by Gab
Score

Baby falls asleep easily in the wrap. But Not the easiest to put on, and you’ll have to adjust the wrap to ensure it’s worn properly. Little back support, so you fee the strain on your back after awhile

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Useful Review by Nur
Score

Useful at home for carrying baby hands free, but takes time to put baby in.

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

Snuggly baby wearing Review by Frona
Score

Love this baby carrier, so snuggly and cozy for both mum and baby. Good material, cooling and strong.

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

one of the best mummy tools to have Review by Jeel
Score

easy to use and effective at keeping my baby quietly sleeping for quite long, although I usually have to soothe him for a while first to ensure he isnt fussy or hungry or needing a diaper change before I slot him in it...

(Posted on 6/19/2019)

Nice but hurts after long usage Review by Sarah
Score

Bought this as a carrier for my newborn. It is relatively easy to put on and secure baby in but might take some figuring out at the start. Baby falls asleep easily in it. However, it is not great for longer usage. More than an hour and my back starts to hurt. And even though the material is mesh, it still gets hot in Singapore's weather, especially outdoors.

(Posted on 6/19/2019)

Easy to use Review by Grace
Score

My husband and I are fairly petite and XS fits both of us. Can just slip on like a t shirt and baby is in within a minute. Hassle free unlike carriers with straps and buckles where we have to adjust each time we put on after the other person uses it.

(Posted on 4/29/2019)

Comfortable material, however taxing on mother after sometime Review by Karen
Score

I love the product for the comfortable material, breathable mesh material and does not feel as hot as other brands. However, after baby carrying for a while, it gets taxing on my arms and shoulders. Probably suitable for short time usage and for for long periods of time.

(Posted on 4/6/2019)

Wonderful Wrap Review by AL
Score

My baby loves to be carried in this wrap and sleeps very well in it. My back doesn’t hurt from carrying her for a long time too when I use this wrap.

(Posted on 3/23/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register