• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Baby K'tan Breeze Baby Carrier - Charcoal (3 Sizes)

Score
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$99.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
28 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
sizing issue Review by glpw
Score

Used only the sizing calculator to decide on the correct size to buy. XS ended up being too small for us. Use both the sizing chart and the calculator for a more accurate fit.

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

Good Review by Angela
Score

Soft cloth material allows baby to be carried snugly against your chest. However, despite being 'cool air mesh' material, it will still be warm for babies in Singapore unless in air-conditioned room.

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Good Review by Shirley
Score

Cloth is sturdy but can be abit rough. My boy sleeps very well in it.

(Posted on 9/2/2019)

Good purchase Review by Su
Score

Baby falls asleep in the carrier. I wore it at home when my baby wants to be carried and I need to free my hands to do other stuffs ;) Useful!

(Posted on 8/7/2019)

Very good purchase Review by Denise
Score

Baby refused to be in other carriers, so bought this to try and she loves it. Can be used from newborn and material feels lightweight. Compact to carry in bag when not using, easy to wash and dry. This is so easy to use, takes me max 3 mins to put this on. Baby sleeps very well in this.

(Posted on 7/31/2019)

Little back support Review by Gab
Score

Baby falls asleep easily in the wrap. But Not the easiest to put on, and you’ll have to adjust the wrap to ensure it’s worn properly. Little back support, so you fee the strain on your back after awhile

(Posted on 7/28/2019)

Useful Review by Nur
Score

Useful at home for carrying baby hands free, but takes time to put baby in.

(Posted on 7/7/2019)

Snuggly baby wearing Review by Frona
Score

Love this baby carrier, so snuggly and cozy for both mum and baby. Good material, cooling and strong.

(Posted on 7/5/2019)

one of the best mummy tools to have Review by Jeel
Score

easy to use and effective at keeping my baby quietly sleeping for quite long, although I usually have to soothe him for a while first to ensure he isnt fussy or hungry or needing a diaper change before I slot him in it...

(Posted on 6/19/2019)

Nice but hurts after long usage Review by Sarah
Score

Bought this as a carrier for my newborn. It is relatively easy to put on and secure baby in but might take some figuring out at the start. Baby falls asleep easily in it. However, it is not great for longer usage. More than an hour and my back starts to hurt. And even though the material is mesh, it still gets hot in Singapore's weather, especially outdoors.

(Posted on 6/19/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register