• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby K'tan Breeze Baby Carrier - Charcoal (3 Sizes)

Score
36 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

S$99.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
36 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Can’t wait to use for my newborn Review by Vanessa
Score

Read so many good reviews about this carrier so I’m excited to use it for my upcoming baby! We have another carrier but it’s not suotable for newborn.

(Posted on 6/8/2020)

Warm Review by Laura
Score

Material feels warm for Singapore weather so baby gets uncomfortable

(Posted on 5/26/2020)

Love Review by Nadiah
Score

Good material. Baby settled well in this!

(Posted on 5/10/2020)

Good Review by Justine
Score

Great for keeping baby close while getting some work done around the house. Baby seems very comfortable in it! But not always comfortable for mum.

(Posted on 5/8/2020)

soft material Review by Jacquelyn
Score

the soft material is great fpr sweaty afternoons but it doesnt offer much support

(Posted on 4/11/2020)

Good material Review by Grace
Score

Material is pretty ok but it’s too soft to support my baby head

(Posted on 3/17/2020)

good baby carrier to have Review by Cars
Score

considerably easy to use and portable. it requires some practice to make baby and mummy comfortable.

(Posted on 11/23/2019)

Perfect for my 2 month old Review by Jingles
Score

Loaned an expensive carrier from a friend for baby wearing that had to be used with an infant insert for my 2MO, only to realise my baby didn’t feel comfortable in it (probably too thick). Decided to order a baby K’tan and my baby absolutely loved it! Falls asleep immediately after she’s been secured in it, and continues to nap for 2hrs or so when we’re out and about in crowded malls etc. Really great product at an affordable price point!

(Posted on 11/4/2019)

sizing issue Review by glpw
Score

Used only the sizing calculator to decide on the correct size to buy. XS ended up being too small for us. Use both the sizing chart and the calculator for a more accurate fit.

(Posted on 10/2/2019)

Good Review by Angela
Score

Soft cloth material allows baby to be carried snugly against your chest. However, despite being 'cool air mesh' material, it will still be warm for babies in Singapore unless in air-conditioned room.

(Posted on 9/3/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register