• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
JuJuBe Skip Hop Baby Bjorn Baa Baa Sheepz California Baby Mustela

Baby K'tan Breeze Baby Carrier - Black (3 Sizes)

Score
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

S$99.80

(+10% OFF FOR VIP)

Quantity:
-
+

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Good carrier Review by Janice
Score

Good carrier and very comfortable. nice and good purchase. it is good in quality and the baby feels safe and secure

(Posted on 6/22/2020)

easy to use Review by Michelle
Score

baby has yet to grown to like it but good quality and easy to use

(Posted on 12/13/2019)

Sizing chart wrong Review by Xue Ni
Score

Bought this only to realise the sizing chart is wrong. Does not fit.. I have another sling that is one size bigger based on the chart and it fits. Would however, recommend getting the mesh one instead of the cotton, as it gets rather warm. Material seems stiffer too in comparison

(Posted on 8/22/2019)

Baby knocks right out Review by Jasvin
Score

Started using this when my kid was about 3 months old. She knocks right out within 10 minutes after getting her in. But it is SNUG. Both baby and I felt terribly warm in it after a while. Would only recommend if you're walking with baby somewhere cold like a shopping centre.

(Posted on 7/30/2019)

Seem simple to use Review by Sujinun
Score

Haven’t tried it with baby. But there is no need to tie and wrap. Only thing is can’t share with my husband.

(Posted on 2/19/2019)

Highly raved Review by ST
Score

Was deciding between Konny and Ktan. Heard good reviews abt this so decided to try

(Posted on 1/21/2019)

baby loves to sleep in it Review by Kayla
Score

this is my lifesaver when baby refused sleep in his newborn days. baby slept for long hours in it and loves it. it takes a bit of practice to learn using it though

(Posted on 12/31/2018)

Better than sling Review by Janice
Score

Bought a pupsik sling before but baby k'tan is a better choice. Easier to use and more comfortable for baby.

(Posted on 11/11/2018)

Ktan original might be just as good! Review by Joyce
Score

This is my second ktan. the mesh lining is logical but might not make that much of a difference because the original ktan material is already so gentle on skin.

(Posted on 6/25/2018)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register