• 0 items

  • Sign up and get $10 off
30 Day Returns
California Baby Medela JuJuBe Tula Baby Carrier Mustela Lansinoh Parklon Playmats

Baby K'tan Active Baby Carrier - Coral

Score
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: S$99.80

Special Price: S$84.83

You Save: S$14.97 (15%)

You need to Register an account with us and Sign in to add item to wish list

Click on image to zoom

Total

Score
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Light weight and easy to use carrier Review by Trina
Score

Super light and easy to use. Quite dummy proof. Size M fits me better than S. Please size up after using the calculator. Material is comfortable my baby loves it

(Posted on 7/16/2019)

Inaccurate online sizing guide Review by Francesca
Score

I followed the online sizing guide but the product was too small when it arrived. My baby didn’t like it and so I wasn’t able to use it much - quite unfortunate considering it cost a pretty penny. The coral colour is nice but the material was not as stretchy as I had expected. I still prefer the soft structured carrier which I got eventually.

(Posted on 3/26/2019)

Overall good Review by claricia
Score

Amazing carrier! Been baby wearing for the past 6 weeks. Baby loves it and sleeps exceptionally well

(Posted on 3/4/2019)

Amazing Carrier Review by Shasha
Score

Love the carrier! Had a few different carriers like ergobaby, gomama and etc. but this carrier is the go to carrier. Light and portable. Easy to use. Material is great for singapore weather. Best money spent!

(Posted on 2/21/2019)

Misleading online calculator Review by Sook Kuan
Score

I bought the wrong size because the online calculator and the sizing on the box is different. Online calculator is one size smaller. As for material wise is good but unable to review much due to wrong sizing.

(Posted on 2/14/2019)

Purchase Review by Marlini
Score

Smooth purchase and delivery. Items are in good condition

(Posted on 12/29/2018)

Not bad Review by Bellina
Score

Expected the material to be "cooler" but it works for me to carry my newborn around "hands-free" while I go about with chores and on the com.

(Posted on 11/3/2018)

Great product Review by Felicia
Score

Carrier is a little snug but great for baby to sleep. She never fails to fall asleep whenever she's in it. Material's great, not too warm for Singapore weather. Love the coral colour!

(Posted on 8/26/2018)

Good Review by Grace
Score

Nice and snug! Baby likes it. However doesn’t feel that secure or ergonomic for baby.. still prefer to use soft structures carrier if for Long periods. Use this at home and mainly stuff it into diaper bag as a backup if taking baby out in stroller and alone. Fits well into my bff, takes up about less than half of the space inside. no regrets buying but don’t actually use that often. Quite hot for us as well..

(Posted on 8/25/2018)

Love it Review by Annie
Score

Very snugged carrier, and baby sleeps well inside

(Posted on 3/23/2018)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register